#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 77km NNW of Isangel, Vanuatu

DYFI? – IV

Time
2018-07-22 21:21:57 UTC
2018-07-23 08:21:57 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
18.934°S 168.913°E
Depth
99.82 km (62.03 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 77km NNW of Isangel, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gbew

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 53km E of Lar, Iran

Time
2018-07-22 20:59:51 UTC
2018-07-23 00:29:51 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
27.626°N 54.879°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 53km E of Lar, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gbeg

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 36km ENE of Kerman, Iran

DYFI? – V

Time
2018-07-22 20:39:17 UTC
2018-07-23 00:09:17 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
30.419°N 57.428°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 36km ENE of Kerman, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gbea

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 25km NNE of Puerto Villamil, Ecuador

Time
2018-07-22 19:49:19 UTC
2018-07-22 13:49:19 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
0.731°S 90.911°W
Depth
11.28 km (7.01 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 25km NNE of Puerto Villamil, Ecuador

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gbdf

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 89km SSW of Sarangani, Philippines

Time
2018-07-22 18:19:44 UTC
2018-07-23 02:19:44 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
4.691°N 125.074°E
Depth
29.31 km (18.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 89km SSW of Sarangani, Philippines

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gbc2

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 92km SSW of Sarangani, Philippines

Time
2018-07-22 18:28:42 UTC
2018-07-23 02:28:42 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
4.671°N 125.062°E
Depth
26.54 km (16.49 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 92km SSW of Sarangani, Philippines

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gbc5

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 58km SW of Mendi, Papua New Guinea

Time
2018-07-22 14:47:35 UTC
2018-07-23 00:47:35 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.546°S 143.275°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 58km SW of Mendi, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gb8s

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 27km SSE of Hidalgotitlan, Mexico

Time
2018-07-22 12:39:41 UTC
2018-07-22 06:39:41 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
17.563°N 94.508°W
Depth
136.84 km (85.03 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 27km SSE of Hidalgotitlan, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000gb6j

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour