#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 58km SSW of Las Minas, Panama

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-12-14 01:11:09 UTC
2017-12-13 20:11:09 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
7.331°N 80.993°W
Depth
11.89 km (7.39 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 58km SSW of Las Minas, Panama

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c456

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.5 – 82km WNW of Bouvet Island, Bouvet Island

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – V

Time
2017-12-13 18:03:43 UTC
2017-12-13 18:03:43 +00:00 at epicenter
Location
54.209°S 2.140°E
Depth
15.12 km (9.40 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.5 – 82km WNW of Bouvet Island, Bouvet Island

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3y6

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 29km S of Parapat, Indonesia

Time
2017-12-13 13:37:31 UTC
2017-12-13 20:37:31 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
2.397°N 98.946°E
Depth
135.73 km (84.34 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 29km S of Parapat, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3tv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 87km W of Merizo Village, Guam

DYFI? – I

Time
2017-12-13 09:13:07 UTC
2017-12-13 19:13:07 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
13.232°N 143.860°E
Depth
147.27 km (91.51 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 87km W of Merizo Village, Guam

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3sb

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 29km SSE of Palaiochora, Greece

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-12-13 07:30:07 UTC
2017-12-13 09:30:07 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
34.978°N 23.756°E
Depth
38.63 km (24.00 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 29km SSE of Palaiochora, Greece

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3ru

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 33km WNW of Constitucion, Chile

Time
2017-12-13 02:15:20 UTC
2017-12-12 21:15:20 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
35.210°S 72.756°W
Depth
23.77 km (14.77 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 33km WNW of Constitucion, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3q1

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 102km WSW of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

Time
2017-12-13 02:00:39 UTC
2017-12-13 14:00:39 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
55.754°N 161.069°E
Depth
117.06 km (72.74 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 102km WSW of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3q0

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge

Time
2017-12-13 01:39:10 UTC
2017-12-12 23:39:10 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
5.653°N 32.699°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3px

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour