#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – Southwest of Africa

Time
2018-02-21 10:27:55 UTC
2018-02-21 11:27:55 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
52.902°S 9.940°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – Southwest of Africa

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d5tm

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 57km WSW of Angoram, Papua New Guinea

Time
2018-02-21 07:37:06 UTC
2018-02-21 17:37:06 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
4.226°S 143.578°E
Depth
134.72 km (83.71 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 57km WSW of Angoram, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d5rx

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 185km SSE of Kangin, Indonesia

Time
2018-02-21 01:44:42 UTC
2018-02-21 09:44:42 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
10.465°S 115.527°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 185km SSE of Kangin, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d5p0

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 88km SSE of Putre, Chile

Time
2018-02-21 01:07:09 UTC
2018-02-20 21:07:09 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.948°S 69.279°W
Depth
110.49 km (68.66 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 88km SSE of Putre, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d5nf

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 36km SSW of Mbulung, Indonesia

Time
2018-02-21 00:33:10 UTC
2018-02-21 08:33:10 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
10.502°S 120.356°E
Depth
51.94 km (32.27 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 36km SSW of Mbulung, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d5n4

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 82km NW of Laiwui, Indonesia

Time
2018-02-21 00:04:13 UTC
2018-02-21 09:04:13 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
0.762°S 127.218°E
Depth
65.90 km (40.95 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 82km NW of Laiwui, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d5my

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 51km NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2018-02-20 15:02:07 UTC
2018-02-20 13:02:07 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
56.274°S 27.506°W
Depth
101.37 km (62.99 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 51km NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d5d6

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 14km NW of Taltal, Chile

Time
2018-02-20 09:38:59 UTC
2018-02-20 05:38:59 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
25.315°S 70.587°W
Depth
40.84 km (25.38 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 14km NW of Taltal, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d59b

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour