Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.9 – 95km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 95km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-17 08:04:13 UTC 2018-12-17 19:04:13 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.386°S 168.266°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in ! #Headlines #Elections #Russia #Trending #Trump

Russia made use of almost every major social media platform to help elect Trump, says new report

Senate committee due to release report this week Source: https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/us-politics/trump-russia-senate-intelligence-committee-youtube-instagram-oxford-university-computational-a8686336.html Droolin’ Dog sniffed out this story and shared it with you. The Article Was Written/Published…

Continue Reading...
Posted in ! #Headlines #Congress #Trending

Khashoggi murder: Saudi Arabia rejects US Senate resolution blaming crown prince for journalist's killing

Foreign ministry denies ‘baseless allegations’ Source: https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/middle-east/khashoggi-murder-saudi-arabia-us-senate-bin-salman-mbs-istanbul-consulate-turkey-a8686431.html Droolin’ Dog sniffed out this story and shared it with you. The Article Was Written/Published By: Zamira Rahim

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.8 – 73km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 73km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-17 07:16:13 UTC 2018-12-17 18:16:13 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.454°S 168.012°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in ! #Headlines #Trending

Sandra Bullock interview: 'Society still makes single mothers feel they are not the complete package'

The actor talks to Alexandra Pollard about being a single mum in real life and in the post-apocalyptic horror Bird Box Source: https://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/films/features/sandra-bullock-interview-bird-box-single-mothers-a8681256.html Droolin’ Dog…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 24km WSW of Harnai, Pakistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 24km WSW of Harnai, Pakistan DYFI? – IV Time 2018-12-17 07:12:39 UTC 2018-12-17 12:12:39 +05:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 29km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 29km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan Time 2018-12-17 01:08:11 UTC 2018-12-17 05:38:11 +04:30 at epicenter Location 36.562°N 71.238°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – Fiji region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – Fiji region Time 2018-12-17 00:22:52 UTC 2018-12-16 12:22:52 -12:00 at epicenter Location 17.916°S 178.080°W Depth 502.50 km (312.24…

Continue Reading...