Posted in #Asia #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk

Earthquake!! – M 7.0 – 124km E of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea

M 7.0 – 124km E of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000haa3

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 80km NE of Tobelo, Indonesia

Time 2018-10-04 13:57:19 UTC 2018-10-04 22:57:19 +09:00 at epicenter Location 2.161°N 128.594°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 80km NE…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 60km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time 2018-10-03 23:59:42 UTC 2018-10-03 21:59:42 -02:00 at epicenter Location 56.160°S 27.185°W Depth 75.39 km (46.85 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 60km N…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 130km SE of Honiara, Solomon Islands

Time 2018-10-03 05:23:24 UTC 2018-10-03 16:23:24 +11:00 at epicenter Location 10.388°S 160.650°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 130km SE…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 31km NNE of Nikolski, Alaska

Time 2018-10-03 04:12:58 UTC 2018-10-02 19:12:58 -09:00 at epicenter Location 53.186°N 168.639°W Depth 82.70 km (51.39 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 31km NNE…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 18km ESE of Tupiza, Bolivia

Time 2018-10-03 02:54:50 UTC 2018-10-02 22:54:50 -04:00 at epicenter Location 21.532°S 65.564°W Depth 282.04 km (175.25 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 18km ESE…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – South of Java, Indonesia

Time 2018-10-02 21:38:40 UTC 2018-10-03 04:38:40 +07:00 at epicenter Location 10.864°S 109.509°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – South of…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE of Palu, Indonesia

Time 2018-10-02 21:06:56 UTC 2018-10-03 05:06:56 +08:00 at epicenter Location 1.038°S 119.967°E Depth 13.89 km (8.63 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE…

Continue Reading...