#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 100km SW of Larsen Bay, Alaska

Time
2018-02-19 18:29:58 UTC
2018-02-19 08:29:58 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
56.858°N 155.067°W
Depth
63.30 km (39.33 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 100km SW of Larsen Bay, Alaska

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/ak18459471

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 20km W of Su’ao, Taiwan

DYFI? – V

Time
2018-02-19 14:47:01 UTC
2018-02-19 22:47:01 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
24.585°N 121.644°E
Depth
56.95 km (35.39 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 20km W of Su’ao, Taiwan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4r5

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 46km WSW of Sarpol-e Zahab, Iran

Time
2018-02-19 11:02:00 UTC
2018-02-19 14:02:00 +03:00 at epicenter
Location
34.306°N 45.388°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 46km WSW of Sarpol-e Zahab, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4pf

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 106km NNW of Tual, Indonesia

Time
2018-02-19 10:38:36 UTC
2018-02-19 19:38:36 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
4.758°S 132.440°E
Depth
28.58 km (17.76 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 106km NNW of Tual, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4p2

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 76km SE of Acari, Peru

Time
2018-02-19 08:56:23 UTC
2018-02-19 03:56:23 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
15.863°S 74.057°W
Depth
53.97 km (33.54 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 76km SE of Acari, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4mq

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – Central East Pacific Rise

Time
2018-02-19 08:29:14 UTC
2018-02-19 01:29:14 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
4.476°S 103.873°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – Central East Pacific Rise

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4mf

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 32km NE of Santa Catarina Mechoacan, Mexico

DYFI? – IV

Time
2018-02-19 06:57:01 UTC
2018-02-19 00:57:01 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.499°N 97.579°W
Depth
40.17 km (24.96 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 32km NE of Santa Catarina Mechoacan, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4lg

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 53km NNW of Husavik, Iceland

DYFI? – II

Time
2018-02-19 05:38:52 UTC
2018-02-19 04:38:52 -01:00 at epicenter
Location
66.484°N 17.802°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 53km NNW of Husavik, Iceland

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4k6

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour