Posted in ! #Headlines #Investigation #Trending #Trump

Mueller-Flynn investigation: Special counsel releases key documents of former Trump advisor's FBI interview

‘A sitting National Security Adviser, former head of an intelligence agency, retired Lieutenant General, and 33-year veteran of the armed forces knows he should not…

Continue Reading...
Posted in ! #Headlines #Amazon #Protest #TechNews

Hundreds March on Amazon Fulfillment Center in Minnesota

If local headlines are to be believed, not much happens in Shakopee. But on Friday evening, this placid town of 40,000 on the outskirts of…

Continue Reading...
Posted in ! #Headlines #Healthcare #Obama #politics #Trending

US judge rules Obamacare unconstitutional, Democrats vow to appeal

A federal judge in Texas ruled late Friday that the US health care law known as Obamacare is unconstitutional — a ruling that opposition Democrats…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 109km ESE of Tadine, New Caledonia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 109km ESE of Tadine, New Caledonia Time 2018-12-15 08:29:00 UTC 2018-12-15 19:29:00 +11:00 at epicenter Location 21.883°S 168.878°E…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.9 – 65km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 65km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-15 07:19:05 UTC 2018-12-15 18:19:05 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.324°S 167.987°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 121km ESE of Neiafu, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 121km ESE of Neiafu, Tonga Time 2018-12-15 07:15:35 UTC 2018-12-14 19:15:35 -12:00 at epicenter Location 19.139°S 172.948°W Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 107km NNW of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 107km NNW of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea Time 2018-12-15 04:33:46 UTC 2018-12-15 14:33:46 +10:00 at epicenter Location 5.740°S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 84km WNW of Bengkulu, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 84km WNW of Bengkulu, Indonesia Time 2018-12-15 03:37:07 UTC 2018-12-15 10:37:07 +07:00 at epicenter Location 3.536°S 101.554°E Depth…

Continue Reading...