#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 181km SSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2018-07-19 23:30:13 UTC
2018-07-19 21:30:13 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
60.584°S 27.511°W
Depth
34.55 km (21.47 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 181km SSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g9dv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 113km SW of Porgera, Papua New Guinea

Time
2018-07-19 22:08:37 UTC
2018-07-20 08:08:37 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.050°S 142.361°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 113km SW of Porgera, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g9b7

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 94km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV

Time
2018-07-19 18:30:34 UTC
2018-07-20 04:30:34 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.164°S 148.696°E
Depth
48.82 km (30.34 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 94km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usd00090uc

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 94km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV

Time
2018-07-19 18:30:34 UTC
2018-07-20 04:30:34 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.164°S 148.696°E
Depth
48.82 km (30.34 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 94km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usd00090uc

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 94km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

Time
2018-07-19 18:30:34 UTC
2018-07-20 04:30:34 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.164°S 148.696°E
Depth
48.82 km (30.34 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 94km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usd00090uc

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 124km S of Krajan Tambakrejo, Indonesia

Time
2018-07-19 17:43:54 UTC
2018-07-20 01:43:54 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.522°S 112.805°E
Depth
41.99 km (26.09 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 124km S of Krajan Tambakrejo, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g90q

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour