#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 30km SE of Saiki, Japan

DYFI? – IV

Time
2018-02-18 18:31:36 UTC
2018-02-19 03:31:36 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
32.762°N 132.144°E
Depth
47.78 km (29.69 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 30km SE of Saiki, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d4a3

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 73km W of Jaque, Panama

DYFI? – III

Time
2018-02-18 14:55:32 UTC
2018-02-18 09:55:32 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
7.570°N 78.832°W
Depth
3.29 km (2.04 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 73km W of Jaque, Panama

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d47c

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 22km NNE of Kuroiso, Japan

Time
2018-02-18 10:01:41 UTC
2018-02-18 19:01:41 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
37.146°N 140.167°E
Depth
106.59 km (66.23 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 22km NNE of Kuroiso, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d45b

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 59km SW of Hastings, New Zealand

DYFI? – V

Time
2018-02-18 07:43:46 UTC
2018-02-18 19:43:46 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
39.946°S 176.284°E
Depth
18.69 km (11.61 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 59km SW of Hastings, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d43z

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 85km NNE of Lae, Papua New Guinea

Time
2018-02-18 07:26:56 UTC
2018-02-18 17:26:56 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.035°S 147.343°E
Depth
95.40 km (59.28 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 85km NNE of Lae, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d43u

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 297km SSW of Bengkulu, Indonesia

Time
2018-02-18 07:04:43 UTC
2018-02-18 14:04:43 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
6.046°S 100.792°E
Depth
10.84 km (6.74 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 297km SSW of Bengkulu, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d43n

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 246km SE of Amahai, Indonesia

Time
2018-02-18 04:47:22 UTC
2018-02-18 13:47:22 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
4.914°S 130.477°E
Depth
120.56 km (74.91 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 246km SE of Amahai, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d42b

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 72km NE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2018-02-18 02:54:51 UTC
2018-02-18 00:54:51 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
58.535°S 25.712°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 72km NE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000d41i

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour