Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 6km ENE of Rupe, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 6km ENE of Rupe, Indonesia Time 2018-12-11 08:04:42 UTC 2018-12-11 16:04:42 +08:00 at epicenter Location 8.681°S 118.896°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – 88km S of Iquique, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 88km S of Iquique, Chile DYFI? – V Time 2018-12-11 05:33:10 UTC 2018-12-11 01:33:10 -04:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 7 Past Hour us

M 7.1 – 48km N of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 7.1 – 48km N of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – V Time 2018-12-11 02:26:32 UTC…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS at Magnitude 7 Past Hour

M 7.3 – 61km NNE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 7.3 – 61km NNE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2018-12-11 02:26:17 UTC 2018-12-11 00:26:17 -02:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.9 – Prince Edward Islands region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – Prince Edward Islands region Time 2018-12-11 00:29:01 UTC 2018-12-11 03:29:01 +03:00 at epicenter Location 41.013°S 43.768°E Depth 10.00…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 39km W of Shikotan, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 39km W of Shikotan, Russia Time 2018-12-11 00:26:43 UTC 2018-12-11 10:26:43 +10:00 at epicenter Location 43.794°N 146.231°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – 109km WSW of Beringovskiy, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 109km WSW of Beringovskiy, Russia Time 2018-12-10 20:28:24 UTC 2018-12-11 08:28:24 +12:00 at epicenter Location 62.698°N 177.305°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 19km S of Agrihan, Northern Mariana Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 19km S of Agrihan, Northern Mariana Islands Time 2018-12-10 19:59:30 UTC 2018-12-11 05:59:30 +10:00 at epicenter Location 18.588°N…

Continue Reading...