Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.2 – Southern East Pacific Rise

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.2 – Southern East Pacific Rise PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I Time 2018-11-15 23:09:01 UTC 2018-11-15 15:09:01 -08:00 at…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.4 – 111km E of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.4 – 111km E of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.8 – 179km WNW of Ile Hunter, New Caledonia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 179km WNW of Ile Hunter, New Caledonia Time 2018-11-15 17:09:51 UTC 2018-11-16 04:09:51 +11:00 at epicenter Location 22.061°S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 97km E of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 97km E of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2018-11-15 16:49:41 UTC 2018-11-15 14:49:41…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – South of Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – South of Tonga Time 2018-11-15 12:05:44 UTC 2018-11-15 00:05:44 -12:00 at epicenter Location 24.740°S 175.252°W Depth 33.54 km…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 31km WSW of Mouzaki, Greece

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 31km WSW of Mouzaki, Greece Time 2018-11-15 11:00:05 UTC 2018-11-15 12:00:05 +01:00 at epicenter Location 37.649°N 20.472°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – Fiji region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – Fiji region Time 2018-11-15 10:47:59 UTC 2018-11-14 22:47:59 -12:00 at epicenter Location 18.068°S 177.772°W Depth 567.14 km (352.40…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 28km SSW of Lithakia, Greece

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 28km SSW of Lithakia, Greece Time 2018-11-15 09:09:25 UTC 2018-11-15 11:09:25 +02:00 at epicenter Location 37.476°N 20.709°E Depth…

Continue Reading...