Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Day us

M 5.5 – near the coast of northern Peru

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – near the coast of northern Peru PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – IV Time 2018-11-20 06:38:07…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – Alaska Peninsula

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – Alaska Peninsula Time 2018-11-20 05:42:28 UTC 2018-11-20 05:42:28 UTC at epicenter Location 54.437°N 161.339°W Depth 35.00 km (21.75…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.3 – 170km NW of Tobelo, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 170km NW of Tobelo, Indonesia Time 2018-11-20 02:29:02 UTC 2018-11-20 10:29:02 +08:00 at epicenter Location 2.684°N 126.805°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 145km ESE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 145km ESE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea Time 2018-11-20 00:55:17 UTC 2018-11-20 10:55:17 +10:00 at epicenter Location 6.082°S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 27km SSE of Su’ao, Taiwan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 27km SSE of Su’ao, Taiwan DYFI? – III Time 2018-11-19 16:31:34 UTC 2018-11-20 00:31:34 +08:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 52km SSW of Lithakia, Greece

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 52km SSW of Lithakia, Greece Time 2018-11-19 13:05:56 UTC 2018-11-19 14:05:56 +01:00 at epicenter Location 37.265°N 20.654°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 71km SW of Yonakuni, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 71km SW of Yonakuni, Japan Time 2018-11-19 06:19:01 UTC 2018-11-19 14:19:01 +08:00 at epicenter Location 23.995°N 122.525°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 77km WNW of Pakokku, Burma

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 77km WNW of Pakokku, Burma Time 2018-11-19 04:07:53 UTC 2018-11-19 10:37:53 +06:30 at epicenter Location 21.511°N 94.382°E Depth…

Continue Reading...