Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 172km WSW of Chichi-shima, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 172km WSW of Chichi-shima, Japan Time 2018-12-14 16:02:11 UTC 2018-12-15 01:02:11 +09:00 at epicenter Location 26.313°N 140.707°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 247km NE of Barranca, Peru

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 247km NE of Barranca, Peru Time 2018-12-14 09:56:04 UTC 2018-12-14 04:56:04 -05:00 at epicenter Location 2.984°S 75.440°W Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 273km NNE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 273km NNE of Ndoi Island, Fiji Time 2018-12-14 08:11:43 UTC 2018-12-13 20:11:43 -12:00 at epicenter Location 18.242°S 178.096°W…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 124km ESE of Ishinomaki, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 124km ESE of Ishinomaki, Japan Time 2018-12-14 08:04:34 UTC 2018-12-14 18:04:34 +10:00 at epicenter Location 37.887°N 142.558°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – Reykjanes Ridge

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – Reykjanes Ridge Time 2018-12-14 06:17:30 UTC 2018-12-14 04:17:30 -02:00 at epicenter Location 57.415°N 33.175°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – West Chile Rise

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – West Chile Rise Time 2018-12-14 05:46:57 UTC 2018-12-13 23:46:57 -06:00 at epicenter Location 41.141°S 85.503°W Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 28km WNW of `Alaqahdari-ye Kiran wa Munjan, Afghanistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 28km WNW of `Alaqahdari-ye Kiran wa Munjan, Afghanistan Time 2018-12-14 04:36:02 UTC 2018-12-14 09:06:02 +04:30 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 76km WSW of Jiquilillo, Nicaragua

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 76km WSW of Jiquilillo, Nicaragua DYFI? – III Time 2018-12-14 00:52:30 UTC 2018-12-13 18:52:30 -06:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...