Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.8 – 179km WNW of Ile Hunter, New Caledonia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 179km WNW of Ile Hunter, New Caledonia Time 2018-11-15 17:09:51 UTC 2018-11-16 04:09:51 +11:00 at epicenter Location 22.061°S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – South of Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – South of Tonga Time 2018-11-15 12:05:44 UTC 2018-11-15 00:05:44 -12:00 at epicenter Location 24.740°S 175.252°W Depth 33.54 km…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.8 – 208km E of Kuril’sk, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 208km E of Kuril’sk, Russia Time 2018-11-13 21:09:31 UTC 2018-11-14 07:09:31 +10:00 at epicenter Location 45.338°N 150.542°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – 50km E of Madang, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 50km E of Madang, Papua New Guinea Time 2018-11-12 19:55:48 UTC 2018-11-13 05:55:48 +10:00 at epicenter Location 5.231°S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.6 – West Chile Rise

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – West Chile Rise Time 2018-11-10 10:06:41 UTC 2018-11-10 04:06:41 -06:00 at epicenter Location 37.345°S 94.514°W Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 48km SW of Mouzaki, Greece

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 48km SW of Mouzaki, Greece Time 2018-11-09 19:57:10 UTC 2018-11-09 20:57:10 +01:00 at epicenter Location 37.386°N 20.474°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – 72km NNW of Otrada, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 72km NNW of Otrada, Russia Time 2018-11-09 16:09:01 UTC 2018-11-10 02:09:01 +10:00 at epicenter Location 44.710°N 145.671°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Day us

M 5.0 – Tristan da Cunha region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – Tristan da Cunha region Time 2018-11-09 06:17:22 UTC 2018-11-09 05:17:22 -01:00 at epicenter Location 42.565°S 15.383°W Depth 10.00…

Continue Reading...