#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 132km NE of Neiafu, Tonga

Time
2018-05-22 19:30:53 UTC
2018-05-22 07:30:53 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
17.881°S 173.024°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 132km NE of Neiafu, Tonga

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000ea3r

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 27km NW of Cotacachi, Ecuador

DYFI? – IV

Time
2018-05-22 13:36:19 UTC
2018-05-22 08:36:19 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
0.497°N 78.424°W
Depth
36.35 km (22.59 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 27km NW of Cotacachi, Ecuador

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000e9ww

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 10km WSW of Vegueta, Peru

DYFI? – II

Time
2018-05-22 13:08:41 UTC
2018-05-22 08:08:41 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
11.057°S 77.736°W
Depth
74.42 km (46.24 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 10km WSW of Vegueta, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000e9wd

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 7km SW of Hasaki, Japan

Time
2018-05-22 12:55:38 UTC
2018-05-22 21:55:38 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
35.690°N 140.772°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 7km SW of Hasaki, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000e9wa

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 35km E of Pamandzi, Mayotte

DYFI? – IV

Time
2018-05-22 12:37:08 UTC
2018-05-22 15:37:08 +03:00 at epicenter
Location
12.831°S 45.606°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 35km E of Pamandzi, Mayotte

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000e9w1

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 137km NNE of Calama, Chile

Time
2018-05-22 10:40:56 UTC
2018-05-22 06:40:56 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
21.254°S 68.641°W
Depth
105.81 km (65.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 137km NNE of Calama, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000e9ug

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 114km N of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

Time
2018-05-22 09:43:30 UTC
2018-05-21 21:43:30 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
30.408°S 179.004°W
Depth
219.45 km (136.36 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 114km N of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000e9th

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 135km SSE of Putre, Chile

Time
2018-05-22 07:10:04 UTC
2018-05-22 03:10:04 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.373°S 69.200°W
Depth
110.52 km (68.67 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 135km SSE of Putre, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000e9rj

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour