#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 80km NE of Tobelo, Indonesia

Time
2018-10-04 13:57:19 UTC
2018-10-04 22:57:19 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
2.161°N 128.594°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 80km NE of Tobelo, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h6yd

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 60km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2018-10-03 23:59:42 UTC
2018-10-03 21:59:42 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
56.160°S 27.185°W
Depth
75.39 km (46.85 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 60km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h6q0

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 130km SE of Honiara, Solomon Islands

Time
2018-10-03 05:23:24 UTC
2018-10-03 16:23:24 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
10.388°S 160.650°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 130km SE of Honiara, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h639

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 31km NNE of Nikolski, Alaska

Time
2018-10-03 04:12:58 UTC
2018-10-02 19:12:58 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
53.186°N 168.639°W
Depth
82.70 km (51.39 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 31km NNE of Nikolski, Alaska

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h62f

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 18km ESE of Tupiza, Bolivia

Time
2018-10-03 02:54:50 UTC
2018-10-02 22:54:50 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
21.532°S 65.564°W
Depth
282.04 km (175.25 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 18km ESE of Tupiza, Bolivia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h61k

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – South of Java, Indonesia

Time
2018-10-02 21:38:40 UTC
2018-10-03 04:38:40 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
10.864°S 109.509°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – South of Java, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h5xr

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE of Palu, Indonesia

Time
2018-10-02 21:06:56 UTC
2018-10-03 05:06:56 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
1.038°S 119.967°E
Depth
13.89 km (8.63 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE of Palu, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h5x5

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE of Palu, Indonesia

Time
2018-10-02 21:06:56 UTC
2018-10-03 05:06:56 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
1.038°S 119.967°E
Depth
13.89 km (8.63 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE of Palu, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000h5x5

#EarthTwerk

Quakes via Jamie Gray on Inoreader