#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – Reykjanes Ridge

Time
2018-08-14 06:01:40 UTC
2018-08-14 04:01:40 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
58.321°N 31.990°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – Reykjanes Ridge

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000g8nd

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 113km NE of Iquique, Chile

Time
2018-08-14 05:32:33 UTC
2018-08-14 01:32:33 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.604°S 69.279°W
Depth
99.82 km (62.03 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 113km NE of Iquique, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000g8mv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Reykjanes Ridge

Time
2018-08-14 05:07:50 UTC
2018-08-14 03:07:50 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
58.332°N 31.948°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Reykjanes Ridge

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000g8me

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 13km SE of Ohara, Japan

DYFI? – III

Time
2018-08-14 03:35:49 UTC
2018-08-14 12:35:49 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
35.177°N 140.498°E
Depth
47.84 km (29.73 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 13km SE of Ohara, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000g8kh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 126km NE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2018-08-14 03:29:53 UTC
2018-08-14 01:29:53 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
58.111°S 25.259°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 126km NE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000g8kf

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 3km NNW of Ningzhou, China

Time
2018-08-13 19:50:38 UTC
2018-08-14 03:50:38 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
24.223°N 102.916°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 3km NNW of Ningzhou, China

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000g8bq

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 60km SSW of Kaktovik, Alaska

Time
2018-08-13 19:36:09 UTC
2018-08-13 10:36:09 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
69.655°N 144.361°W
Depth
11.10 km (6.90 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 60km SSW of Kaktovik, Alaska

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/ak20101765

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – Izu Islands, Japan region

Time
2018-08-13 19:09:04 UTC
2018-08-14 05:09:04 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
30.607°N 142.768°E
Depth
32.97 km (20.49 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – Izu Islands, Japan region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000g8aw

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour