Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.2 – 132km E of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.2 – 132km E of Kirakira, Solomon Islands PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV Time 2018-11-16 03:26:55 UTC 2018-11-16 14:26:55…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS at Magnitude 6 Past Hour

M 6.5 – 162km E of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.5 – 162km E of Kirakira, Solomon Islands Time 2018-11-16 03:26:55 UTC 2018-11-16 14:26:55 +11:00 at epicenter Location 10.400°S 163.400°E…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.2 – Southern East Pacific Rise

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.2 – Southern East Pacific Rise PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I Time 2018-11-15 23:09:01 UTC 2018-11-15 15:09:01 -08:00 at…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.4 – 111km E of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.4 – 111km E of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour pt

M 6.9 – 91km ESE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.9 – 91km ESE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2018-11-15 20:02:28 UTC 2018-11-15 18:02:28…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.0 – 76km SSW of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.0 – 76km SSW of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia Time 2018-11-14 21:21:51 UTC 2018-11-15 09:21:51 +12:00 at epicenter Location 55.582°N 162.045°E…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.3 – North Atlantic Ocean PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I Time 2018-11-11 14:03:59 UTC 2018-11-11 11:03:59 -03:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.2 – 98km SE of Pangai, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.2 – 98km SE of Pangai, Tonga PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV Time 2018-11-10 08:33:16 UTC 2018-11-09 20:33:16 -12:00…

Continue Reading...