Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Day us

M 5.5 – near the coast of northern Peru

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – near the coast of northern Peru PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – IV Time 2018-11-20 06:38:07…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.3 – 170km NW of Tobelo, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 170km NW of Tobelo, Indonesia Time 2018-11-20 02:29:02 UTC 2018-11-20 10:29:02 +08:00 at epicenter Location 2.684°N 126.805°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 145km ESE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 145km ESE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea Time 2018-11-20 00:55:17 UTC 2018-11-20 10:55:17 +10:00 at epicenter Location 6.082°S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 52km SSW of Lithakia, Greece

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 52km SSW of Lithakia, Greece Time 2018-11-19 13:05:56 UTC 2018-11-19 14:05:56 +01:00 at epicenter Location 37.265°N 20.654°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 71km SW of Yonakuni, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 71km SW of Yonakuni, Japan Time 2018-11-19 06:19:01 UTC 2018-11-19 14:19:01 +08:00 at epicenter Location 23.995°N 122.525°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 105km E of Port-Olry, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 105km E of Port-Olry, Vanuatu Time 2018-11-19 03:56:17 UTC 2018-11-19 14:56:17 +11:00 at epicenter Location 14.924°S 168.020°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 133km E of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 133km E of Kirakira, Solomon Islands Time 2018-11-18 19:47:44 UTC 2018-11-19 06:47:44 +11:00 at epicenter Location 10.580°S 163.135°E…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge Time 2018-11-18 16:04:23 UTC 2018-11-18 13:04:23 -03:00 at epicenter Location 14.933°N 44.997°W Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading...