Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.7 – Alaska Peninsula

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – Alaska Peninsula Time 2018-11-20 05:42:28 UTC 2018-11-20 05:42:28 UTC at epicenter Location 54.437°N 161.339°W Depth 35.00 km (21.75…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.8 – 5km SW of Alberto Oviedo Mota, B.C., MX

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 5km SW of Alberto Oviedo Mota, B.C., MX PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VII DYFI? – III Time…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 27km SSE of Su’ao, Taiwan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 27km SSE of Su’ao, Taiwan DYFI? – III Time 2018-11-19 16:31:34 UTC 2018-11-20 00:31:34 +08:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 77km WNW of Pakokku, Burma

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 77km WNW of Pakokku, Burma Time 2018-11-19 04:07:53 UTC 2018-11-19 10:37:53 +06:30 at epicenter Location 21.511°N 94.382°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 28km SE of Pamandzi, Mayotte

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 28km SE of Pamandzi, Mayotte Time 2018-11-19 03:37:22 UTC 2018-11-19 06:37:22 +03:00 at epicenter Location 12.950°S 45.496°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 249km SE of Iwo Jima, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 249km SE of Iwo Jima, Japan Time 2018-11-19 02:26:49 UTC 2018-11-19 12:26:49 +10:00 at epicenter Location 23.463°N 143.316°E…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 167km ENE of Sawakin, Sudan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 167km ENE of Sawakin, Sudan Time 2018-11-19 01:10:26 UTC 2018-11-19 04:10:26 +03:00 at epicenter Location 19.645°N 38.826°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.6 – 66km S of Hirara, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 66km S of Hirara, Japan Time 2018-11-18 23:02:09 UTC 2018-11-19 07:02:09 +08:00 at epicenter Location 24.201°N 125.213°E Depth…

Continue Reading...