Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.1 – 144km SSW of Abepura, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.1 – 144km SSW of Abepura, Indonesia ShakeMap – V Time 2018-12-16 09:42:37 UTC 2018-12-16 18:42:37 +09:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 89km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 89km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 07:44:09 UTC 2018-12-16 18:44:09 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.518°S 168.148°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 24km WSW of Zhongcheng, China

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 24km WSW of Zhongcheng, China DYFI? – III Time 2018-12-16 04:46:11 UTC 2018-12-16 12:46:11 +08:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 80km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 80km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 02:43:48 UTC 2018-12-16 13:43:48 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.345°S 168.129°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.6 – 14km NW of Wawa, Philippines

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 14km NW of Wawa, Philippines Time 2018-12-16 00:41:21 UTC 2018-12-16 08:41:21 +08:00 at epicenter Location 13.544°N 120.644°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 58km W of Ovalle, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 58km W of Ovalle, Chile Time 2018-12-16 00:04:13 UTC 2018-12-15 20:04:13 -04:00 at epicenter Location 30.657°S 71.803°W Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 88km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 88km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-15 22:23:34 UTC 2018-12-16 09:23:34 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.505°S 168.142°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 86km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 86km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-15 21:34:27 UTC 2018-12-16 08:34:27 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.491°S 168.128°E Depth…

Continue Reading...