Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 155km N of Calama, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 155km N of Calama, Chile Time 2018-11-12 18:29:14 UTC 2018-11-12 14:29:14 -04:00 at epicenter Location 21.066°S 68.893°W Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 122km WNW of Neiafu, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 122km WNW of Neiafu, Tonga Time 2018-11-12 17:53:48 UTC 2018-11-12 05:53:48 -12:00 at epicenter Location 18.215°S 175.045°W Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 34km SW of Sangay, Philippines

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 34km SW of Sangay, Philippines Time 2018-11-12 14:55:03 UTC 2018-11-12 22:55:03 +08:00 at epicenter Location 6.272°N 123.786°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 37km SW of Sangay, Philippines

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 37km SW of Sangay, Philippines Time 2018-11-12 14:49:14 UTC 2018-11-12 22:49:14 +08:00 at epicenter Location 6.255°N 123.762°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 78km SW of Acajutla, El Salvador

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 78km SW of Acajutla, El Salvador Time 2018-11-12 14:12:20 UTC 2018-11-12 08:12:20 -06:00 at epicenter Location 13.090°N 90.339°W…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 256km NNW of Andenes, Norway

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 256km NNW of Andenes, Norway Time 2018-11-12 09:47:34 UTC 2018-11-12 10:47:34 +01:00 at epicenter Location 71.443°N 13.515°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 46km SSW of Lithakia, Greece

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 46km SSW of Lithakia, Greece Time 2018-11-12 06:50:28 UTC 2018-11-12 07:50:28 +01:00 at epicenter Location 37.351°N 20.567°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – Mid-Indian Ridge

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – Mid-Indian Ridge Time 2018-11-12 00:20:37 UTC 2018-11-12 05:20:37 +05:00 at epicenter Location 24.596°S 70.356°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21…

Continue Reading...