#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 41km W of Ayacucho, Peru

DYFI? – III

Time
2018-01-19 01:11:37 UTC
2018-01-18 20:11:37 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
13.185°S 74.607°W
Depth
61.70 km (38.34 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 41km W of Ayacucho, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000cl06

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 41km W of Ayacucho, Peru

DYFI? – III

Time
2018-01-19 01:11:37 UTC
2018-01-18 20:11:37 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
13.185°S 74.607°W
Depth
61.70 km (38.34 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 41km W of Ayacucho, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000cl06

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 81km S of Tual, Indonesia

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV

Time
2018-01-18 17:48:37 UTC
2018-01-19 02:48:37 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
6.392°S 132.887°E
Depth
9.26 km (5.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 81km S of Tual, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usd0008ke6

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 76km WSW of Puerto Madero, Mexico

Time
2018-01-18 14:58:44 UTC
2018-01-18 08:58:44 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
14.520°N 93.100°W
Depth
49.08 km (30.50 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 76km WSW of Puerto Madero, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000cksw

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 270km WNW of Ozernovskiy, Russia

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – II

Time
2018-01-18 12:08:52 UTC
2018-01-18 22:08:52 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
52.566°N 152.980°E
Depth
447.58 km (278.11 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 270km WNW of Ozernovskiy, Russia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ckqy

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 35km ESE of Palomares, Mexico

Time
2018-01-18 08:43:56 UTC
2018-01-18 02:43:56 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
17.070°N 94.747°W
Depth
126.45 km (78.57 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 35km ESE of Palomares, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ckpj

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 89km NE of Hihifo, Tonga

Time
2018-01-18 04:18:25 UTC
2018-01-17 16:18:25 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.294°S 173.269°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 89km NE of Hihifo, Tonga

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ckn2

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 75km WNW of Skagway, Alaska

Time
2018-01-18 02:47:48 UTC
2018-01-17 18:47:48 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
59.725°N 136.548°W
Depth
11.90 km (7.39 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 75km WNW of Skagway, Alaska

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/ak18088608

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour