Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 83km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 83km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 15:03:27 UTC 2018-12-17 02:03:27 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.412°S 168.140°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.6 – 203km NW of Carnarvon, Australia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.6 – 203km NW of Carnarvon, Australia PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – V Time 2018-12-16 14:26:19 UTC 2018-12-16 21:26:19 +07:00…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 39km NW of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 39km NW of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea DYFI? – IV Time 2018-12-16 13:01:20 UTC 2018-12-16 23:01:20 +10:00 at…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 31km NW of Taron, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 31km NW of Taron, Papua New Guinea Time 2018-12-16 12:21:07 UTC 2018-12-16 22:21:07 +10:00 at epicenter Location 4.237°S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 119km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 119km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 10:31:14 UTC 2018-12-16 21:31:14 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.471°S 168.474°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.5 – 83km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – 83km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI Time 2018-12-16 09:48:21 UTC 2018-12-16 20:48:21 +11:00…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 6 Past Hour us

M 6.1 – 144km SSW of Abepura, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.1 – 144km SSW of Abepura, Indonesia ShakeMap – V Time 2018-12-16 09:42:37 UTC 2018-12-16 18:42:37 +09:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 89km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 89km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 07:44:09 UTC 2018-12-16 18:44:09 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.518°S 168.148°E Depth…

Continue Reading...