Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE of Palu, Indonesia

Time 2018-10-02 21:06:56 UTC 2018-10-03 05:06:56 +08:00 at epicenter Location 1.038°S 119.967°E Depth 13.89 km (8.63 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 19km SSE…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 81km SW of Acajutla, El Salvador

Time 2018-09-30 17:13:18 UTC 2018-09-30 11:13:18 -06:00 at epicenter Location 13.085°N 90.373°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 81km SW…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S of Shemya Island, Alaska

Time 2018-09-30 18:45:57 UTC 2018-10-01 06:45:57 +12:00 at epicenter Location 51.572°N 174.160°E Depth 31.98 km (19.87 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S of Shemya Island, Alaska

Time 2018-09-30 18:45:57 UTC 2018-10-01 06:45:57 +12:00 at epicenter Location 51.572°N 174.160°E Depth 31.98 km (19.87 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S of Shemya Island, Alaska

Time 2018-09-30 18:45:57 UTC 2018-10-01 06:45:57 +12:00 at epicenter Location 51.572°N 174.160°E Depth 31.98 km (19.87 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S of Shemya Island, Alaska

Time 2018-09-30 18:45:57 UTC 2018-10-01 06:45:57 +12:00 at epicenter Location 51.572°N 174.160°E Depth 31.98 km (19.87 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S of Shemya Island, Alaska

Time 2018-09-30 18:45:57 UTC 2018-10-01 06:45:57 +12:00 at epicenter Location 51.572°N 174.160°E Depth 31.98 km (19.87 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 128km S…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 54km SE of Palu, Indonesia

Time 2018-09-30 15:01:27 UTC 2018-09-30 23:01:27 +08:00 at epicenter Location 1.277°S 120.173°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 54km SE…

Continue Reading...