#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 14km SSE of Kimitsu, Japan

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-12-15 02:42:26 UTC
2017-12-15 11:42:26 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
35.199°N 139.927°E
Depth
91.66 km (56.95 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 14km SSE of Kimitsu, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4pc

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 27km S of Jarm, Afghanistan

Time
2017-12-14 23:48:35 UTC
2017-12-15 04:18:35 +04:30 at epicenter
Location
36.620°N 70.855°E
Depth
197.36 km (122.63 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 27km S of Jarm, Afghanistan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4n2

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 89km SSW of Chirovanga, Solomon Islands

Time
2017-12-14 23:40:33 UTC
2017-12-15 09:40:33 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
7.390°S 156.246°E
Depth
78.67 km (48.88 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 89km SSW of Chirovanga, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4n0

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 176km S of Isangel, Vanuatu

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – III

Time
2017-12-14 20:36:36 UTC
2017-12-15 07:36:36 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
21.120°S 169.553°E
Depth
15.17 km (9.43 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 176km S of Isangel, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4ki

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 30km W of Duowa, China

Time
2017-12-14 18:54:28 UTC
2017-12-15 02:54:28 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.165°N 101.914°E
Depth
15.03 km (9.34 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 30km W of Duowa, China

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4i9

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 42km NNW of Iquique, Chile

Time
2017-12-14 18:10:33 UTC
2017-12-14 14:10:33 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.858°S 70.265°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 42km NNW of Iquique, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4h0

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – Galapagos Triple Junction region

Time
2017-12-14 11:34:15 UTC
2017-12-14 04:34:15 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
1.623°N 102.330°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – Galapagos Triple Junction region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4as

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 177km SE of Kuril’sk, Russia

Time
2017-12-14 10:39:29 UTC
2017-12-14 20:39:29 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
44.043°N 149.382°E
Depth
35.43 km (22.02 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 177km SE of Kuril’sk, Russia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c4af

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour