Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.6 – 69km ESE of Hihifo, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 69km ESE of Hihifo, Tonga Time 2018-12-10 17:54:40 UTC 2018-12-10 05:54:40 -12:00 at epicenter Location 16.192°S 173.155°W Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 61km SSE of Bitung, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 61km SSE of Bitung, Indonesia Time 2018-12-10 13:47:16 UTC 2018-12-10 21:47:16 +08:00 at epicenter Location 0.913°N 125.328°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.8 – 18km S of Pisangkemeng, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 18km S of Pisangkemeng, Indonesia Time 2018-12-10 09:53:58 UTC 2018-12-10 17:53:58 +08:00 at epicenter Location 8.970°S 117.776°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – Prince Edward Islands region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – Prince Edward Islands region Time 2018-12-10 08:48:24 UTC 2018-12-10 11:48:24 +03:00 at epicenter Location 41.093°S 43.374°E Depth 10.00…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – Northern East Pacific Rise

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – Northern East Pacific Rise Time 2018-12-10 05:03:39 UTC 2018-12-09 22:03:39 -07:00 at epicenter Location 10.112°N 103.865°W Depth 10.00…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 44km NW of Gazli, Uzbekistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 44km NW of Gazli, Uzbekistan Time 2018-12-10 04:06:07 UTC 2018-12-10 09:06:07 +05:00 at epicenter Location 40.438°N 63.118°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – Prince Edward Islands region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – Prince Edward Islands region Time 2018-12-10 03:07:13 UTC 2018-12-10 06:07:13 +03:00 at epicenter Location 41.010°S 43.708°E Depth 10.00…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 78km SSE of Bitung, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 78km SSE of Bitung, Indonesia Time 2018-12-10 01:26:13 UTC 2018-12-10 09:26:13 +08:00 at epicenter Location 0.761°N 125.360°E Depth…

Continue Reading...