Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.9 – 95km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 95km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-17 08:04:13 UTC 2018-12-17 19:04:13 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.386°S 168.266°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.8 – 73km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 73km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-17 07:16:13 UTC 2018-12-17 18:16:13 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.454°S 168.012°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 24km WSW of Harnai, Pakistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 24km WSW of Harnai, Pakistan DYFI? – IV Time 2018-12-17 07:12:39 UTC 2018-12-17 12:12:39 +05:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 29km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 29km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan Time 2018-12-17 01:08:11 UTC 2018-12-17 05:38:11 +04:30 at epicenter Location 36.562°N 71.238°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – Fiji region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – Fiji region Time 2018-12-17 00:22:52 UTC 2018-12-16 12:22:52 -12:00 at epicenter Location 17.916°S 178.080°W Depth 502.50 km (312.24…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 94km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 94km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 18:28:06 UTC 2018-12-17 05:28:06 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.493°S 168.215°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 89km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 89km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 17:59:18 UTC 2018-12-17 04:59:18 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.450°S 168.182°E Depth…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Alert #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthTwerk #USGS Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 113km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 113km ESE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu Time 2018-12-16 17:12:24 UTC 2018-12-17 04:12:24 +11:00 at epicenter Location 16.570°S 168.365°E Depth…

Continue Reading...