#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 142km SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands

Time
2018-09-20 06:13:58 UTC
2018-09-20 17:13:58 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
9.038°S 158.205°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 142km SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hhfs

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 142km SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands

Time
2018-09-20 06:13:58 UTC
2018-09-20 17:13:58 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
9.038°S 158.205°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 142km SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hhfs

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 132km SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands

Time
2018-09-20 05:47:37 UTC
2018-09-20 16:47:37 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
9.004°S 158.312°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 132km SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hhfi

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 73km N of Anatahan, Northern Mariana Islands

DYFI? – III

Time
2018-09-20 04:55:33 UTC
2018-09-20 14:55:33 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
17.015°N 145.786°E
Depth
209.23 km (130.01 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 73km N of Anatahan, Northern Mariana Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hheu

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

Time
2018-09-20 04:10:02 UTC
2018-09-20 08:10:02 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
11.158°N 56.707°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hheh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

Time
2018-09-20 04:10:02 UTC
2018-09-20 08:10:02 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
11.158°N 56.707°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hheh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

Time
2018-09-20 04:10:02 UTC
2018-09-20 08:10:02 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
11.158°N 56.707°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hheh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

Time
2018-09-20 04:10:02 UTC
2018-09-20 08:10:02 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
11.158°N 56.707°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Socotra region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000hheh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour