#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 6km WSW of Gul’cha, Kyrgyzstan

Time
2018-07-17 14:35:17 UTC
2018-07-17 20:35:17 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
40.294°N 73.369°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 6km WSW of Gul’cha, Kyrgyzstan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g718

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – South of the Fiji Islands

Time
2018-07-17 13:03:56 UTC
2018-07-17 01:03:56 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
23.715°S 179.703°W
Depth
558.88 km (347.27 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – South of the Fiji Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g6za

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 28km S of Coalcoman de Matamoros, Mexico

DYFI? – III

Time
2018-07-17 08:54:43 UTC
2018-07-17 02:54:43 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
18.527°N 103.186°W
Depth
51.02 km (31.70 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 28km S of Coalcoman de Matamoros, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g6w8

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#Alert, #NewsDog, #NYC, #Weather

Heat Advisory issued July 17 at 3:39AM EDT until July 17 at 6:00PM EDT by NWS

#NYC #WeatherAlert
…HEAT ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 PM EDT THIS EVENING… * HEAT INDEX VALUES…In the mid 90s due to temperatures in the mid to upper 80s, and dewpoints in the lower to mid 70s. * TIMING…This afternoon. * IMPACTS…Extreme heat can cause illness and death among at- risk population who cannot stay cool. The heat and humidity

https://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwacapget.php?x=NY125AB078F5EC.HeatAdvisory.125AB07B30A0NY.OKXNPWOKX.ce4fabf1338236516fc94f35d6b6c595

#Alert, #NewsDog, #NYC, #Weather

Flash Flood Watch issued July 17 at 3:38AM EDT until July 17 at 10:00PM EDT by NWS

#NYC #WeatherAlert
…Flash Flooding Possible Today… …FLASH FLOOD WATCH IN EFFECT FROM NOON EDT TODAY THROUGH THIS EVENING… The National Weather Service in Upton has issued a * Flash Flood Watch for portions of southern Connecticut, northeast New Jersey, and southeast New York, including the

https://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwacapget.php?x=NY125AB078F588.FlashFloodWatch.125AB08765A0NY.OKXFFAOKX.f22d8ee0bad3ccbba783e99db1b3bf81

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 120km SSE of Lata, Solomon Islands

Time
2018-07-17 07:02:55 UTC
2018-07-17 18:02:55 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
11.694°S 166.330°E
Depth
59.76 km (37.13 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 120km SSE of Lata, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g6uy

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 29km WNW of Bojnurd, Iran

Time
2018-07-17 03:58:34 UTC
2018-07-17 07:28:34 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
37.590°N 57.034°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 29km WNW of Bojnurd, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000g6t5

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour