#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 200km E of Port-Vila, Vanuatu

Time
2018-07-01 01:48:58 UTC
2018-07-01 12:48:58 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
17.543°S 170.204°E
Depth
160.00 km (99.42 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 200km E of Port-Vila, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000fsqk

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 67km ENE of Uchiza, Peru

Time
2018-07-01 01:20:19 UTC
2018-06-30 20:20:19 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
8.324°S 75.868°W
Depth
38.43 km (23.88 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 67km ENE of Uchiza, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000fsq9

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 67km ENE of Uchiza, Peru

Time
2018-07-01 01:20:19 UTC
2018-06-30 20:20:19 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
8.324°S 75.868°W
Depth
38.43 km (23.88 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 67km ENE of Uchiza, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000fsq9

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 Volcanic Eruption – 5km WSW of Volcano, Hawaii

DYFI? – VI

Time
2018-07-01 00:51:12 UTC
2018-06-30 14:51:12 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.410°N 155.282°W
Depth
-1.14 km (-0.71 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 Volcanic Eruption – 5km WSW of Volcano, Hawaii

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/hv70345951

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#Alert, #NewsDog, #NYC, #Weather

Excessive Heat Warning issued June 30 at 6:38PM EDT until July 02 at 6:00AM EDT by NWS

#NYC #WeatherAlert
…EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 6 AM SUNDAY TO 6 AM EDT MONDAY… …EXCESSIVE HEAT WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM MONDAY MORNING THROUGH MONDAY EVENING… …HEAT ADVISORY IS CANCELLED… The National Weather Service in Upton has cancelled the Heat

https://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwacapget.php?x=NY125AAB4BBBB8.ExcessiveHeatWarning.125AAF947A20NY.OKXNPWOKX.3d78ada4780e199eb3bcde7c6bb52ef7

#Alert, #NewsDog, #NYC, #Weather

Excessive Heat Watch issued June 30 at 6:38PM EDT until July 02 at 9:00PM EDT by NWS

#NYC #WeatherAlert
…EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 6 AM SUNDAY TO 6 AM EDT MONDAY… …EXCESSIVE HEAT WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM MONDAY MORNING THROUGH MONDAY EVENING… …HEAT ADVISORY IS CANCELLED… The National Weather Service in Upton has cancelled the Heat

https://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwacapget.php?x=NY125AAB4BBBB8.ExcessiveHeatWatch.125AAFA25CD0NY.OKXNPWOKX.a1cbfd56ab00e485846ca65ebb9dd843

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 62km W of Neiafu, Tonga

Time
2018-06-30 21:01:24 UTC
2018-07-01 10:01:24 +13:00 at epicenter
Location
18.641°S 174.572°W
Depth
52.92 km (32.88 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 62km W of Neiafu, Tonga

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000fsjd

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – Central East Pacific Rise

Time
2018-06-30 20:09:12 UTC
2018-06-30 13:09:12 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
2.635°S 102.847°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – Central East Pacific Rise

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000fsi0

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour