Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 253km SE of Kodiak, Alaska

Time 2018-04-01 01:40:55 UTC 2018-03-31 15:40:55 -10:00 at epicenter Location 56.322°N 149.205°W Depth 0.00 km (0.00 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 253km SE…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 69km WSW of Coquimbo, Chile

Time 2018-04-01 01:14:42 UTC 2018-03-31 20:14:42 -05:00 at epicenter Location 30.188°S 72.016°W Depth 9.48 km (5.89 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 69km WSW…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Headlines #politics #TheNewz #Trending #Trump

Former President Jimmy Carter dings Trump, says he prays for him

Former President Jimmy Carter dings Trump, says he prays for him  CNNJimmy Carter says the United States ‘apparently’ wanted a jerk for President  New York Daily NewsJimmy Carter: America ‘Apparently’ Wants a Jerk for President  TIMEFull coverage

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Headlines #TheNewz #Trending #Trump

Donald Trump quits Twitter because he's 'too busy putting America first'

‘Twitter was fun once – BIG fun. But I’m getting tired of the TROLLS’

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Headlines #ScienceTech #TheNewz

Large crack in East African Rift is evidence of continent splitting in two

Large crack in East African Rift is evidence of continent splitting in two  The Star, KenyaThere’s Mounting Evidence The African Continent Is Splitting in Two  InfosurhoyFull coverage

Continue Reading...
Posted in #alerts #BreakingNews #Earthquake #EarthquakeAlert #EarthTwerk #news #NewsDog #USGS #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 27km ESE of Mangili, Philippines

Time 2018-03-31 20:43:58 UTC 2018-04-01 04:43:58 +08:00 at epicenter Location 5.889°N 125.901°E Depth 161.55 km (100.38 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 27km ESE…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Headlines #Immigration #SouthAmerica #TheNewz

A Huge Caravan Of Central Americans Is Headed For The US, And No One In Mexico Dares To Stop Them

A Huge Caravan Of Central Americans Is Headed For The US, And No One In Mexico Dares To Stop Them  BuzzFeed NewsDozens of Central American children rescued from sweltering truck in Mexico  Business InsiderAP Exclusive: US, Mexico open new maritime fron…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #Guns #Headlines #politics #Protest #TheNewz

Fight for gun control heads to town halls after March for Our Lives

Activists are urging every member of Congress to meet with constituents in events dubbed Town Halls for Our LivesThe Resistance Now is a weekly update on the people, action and ideas driving the protest movement in the US. If you’re not already receivi…

Continue Reading...