#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – 59km NNW of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

Time
2017-12-01 02:50:00 UTC
2017-12-01 12:50:00 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.140°S 147.601°E
Depth
52.71 km (32.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – 59km NNW of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000bjph

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 54km NNE of Kerman, Iran

DYFI? – I

Time
2017-12-01 02:43:27 UTC
2017-12-01 06:13:27 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
30.708°N 57.362°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 54km NNE of Kerman, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000bjp3

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – 58km NNE of Kerman, Iran

DYFI? – V

Time
2017-12-01 02:32:46 UTC
2017-12-01 06:02:46 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
30.765°N 57.331°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – 58km NNE of Kerman, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000bjnz

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Southeast Indian Ridge

Time
2017-12-01 02:29:59 UTC
2017-12-01 09:29:59 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
48.626°S 106.599°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Southeast Indian Ridge

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000bjp0

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 287km SE of Lambasa, Fiji

Time
2017-12-01 01:18:59 UTC
2017-11-30 13:18:59 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
17.998°S 178.468°W
Depth
571.76 km (355.28 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 287km SE of Lambasa, Fiji

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000bjnp

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#IndieBrew, IndieBrew, news, TV and Film | #TV

Jason Momoa On Final ‘GoT’ Season: It’ll Be ‘The Greatest Thing That’s Ever Aired On TV’

Jason Momoa just made the wait for the highly anticipated final season of “Game of Thrones” a little bit more unbearable. 

The actor, who portrayed Dothraki warrior Khal Drogo in Season 1, recently paid the cast a visit while in Belfast and got some information about what’s to come in the show. 

More…

Source: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/11/30/jason-momoa-final-game-of-thrones-season_n_18693002.html

*Headlines*, #Headlines, #TheNewz, Wikileaks | #Wikileaks, World News | #WorldNews

New York radio personality was Roger Stone’s WikiLeaks contact – CNN

171129181841-randy-credico-2013-large-16

CNN
New York radio personality was Roger Stone’s WikiLeaks contact
CNN
I am not at liberty courtesy of my counsel to talk about Roger Stone or to talk about WikiLeaks or to talk about Julian Assange, because these are both guests that appear on my show,” Credico said. “And by talking to you about it, that could give them

Source: http://news.google.com/news/url?sa=t&fd=R&ct2=us&usg=AFQjCNGMAhpX-FPnG9UgDfdvZXl0RP-fBA&clid=c3a7d30bb8a4878e06b80cf16b898331&ei=EJkgWvi2NJP_zAao8JOwAw&url=http://www.cnn.com/2017/11/29/politics/randy-credico-roger-stone-wikileaks/