#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 45km SE of Watubuku, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 45km SE of Watubuku, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008li6

Time
2017-04-28 05:00:39 UTC
2017-04-28 13:00:39 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
8.941°S 122.988°E
Depth
113.67 km (70.63 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 28km SW of Bokonbayevo, Kyrgyzstan

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 28km SW of Bokonbayevo, Kyrgyzstan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008li5

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-04-28 05:01:26 UTC
2017-04-28 11:01:26 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
41.930°N 76.760°E
Depth
15.09 km (9.38 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour