#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 60km WNW of Vallenar, Chile

Time
2017-09-25 12:24:51 UTC
2017-09-25 08:24:51 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
28.278°S 71.275°W
Depth
30.35 km (18.86 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 60km WNW of Vallenar, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000aua8

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 289km N of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Time
2017-09-25 11:47:58 UTC
2017-09-24 23:47:58 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.044°S 178.479°W
Depth
554.28 km (344.41 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 289km N of Ndoi Island, Fiji

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000au9u

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 125km SSW of Abepura, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-25 10:22:00 UTC
2017-09-25 19:22:00 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
3.590°S 139.974°E
Depth
72.65 km (45.14 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 125km SSW of Abepura, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000au8v

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 148km SE of Taron, Papua New Guinea

Time
2017-09-25 09:42:11 UTC
2017-09-25 19:42:11 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.394°S 154.002°E
Depth
63.28 km (39.32 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 148km SE of Taron, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000au8b

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 163km SSE of Saparua, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-25 08:02:26 UTC
2017-09-25 17:02:26 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
4.842°S 129.401°E
Depth
219.24 km (136.23 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 163km SSE of Saparua, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000au6h

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 103km SSW of Cikamurang, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-25 07:16:25 UTC
2017-09-25 14:16:25 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
8.376°S 106.965°E
Depth
34.69 km (21.56 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 103km SSW of Cikamurang, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000au5i

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 66km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Time
2017-09-24 23:29:30 UTC
2017-09-24 17:29:30 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.677°N 94.423°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 66km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000au2s

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 48km NNW of Bengkulu, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-24 20:10:09 UTC
2017-09-25 03:10:09 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
3.396°S 102.086°E
Depth
96.97 km (60.25 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 48km NNW of Bengkulu, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000au0l

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 26km SE of Matias Romero, Mexico

Time
2017-09-24 12:33:21 UTC
2017-09-24 06:33:21 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.732°N 94.840°W
Depth
54.62 km (33.94 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 26km SE of Matias Romero, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atx8

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 71km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-24 10:06:12 UTC
2017-09-24 04:06:12 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.401°N 94.015°W
Depth
60.06 km (37.32 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 71km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atwe

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 71km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-24 10:06:12 UTC
2017-09-24 04:06:12 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.401°N 94.015°W
Depth
60.06 km (37.32 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 71km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atwe

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 22km SE of Santiago, Peru

Time
2017-09-24 06:39:39 UTC
2017-09-24 01:39:39 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
14.304°S 75.547°W
Depth
33.52 km (20.83 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 22km SE of Santiago, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atuj

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 92km NW of Vallenar, Chile

Time
2017-09-24 02:29:59 UTC
2017-09-23 22:29:59 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
27.887°S 71.292°W
Depth
25.06 km (15.57 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 92km NW of Vallenar, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atse

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 27km SSW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

Time
2017-09-24 00:56:24 UTC
2017-09-24 11:56:24 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
10.660°S 161.781°E
Depth
47.61 km (29.58 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 27km SSW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atrk

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 15km NE of San Jeronimo Ixtepec, Mexico

Time
2017-09-23 23:06:34 UTC
2017-09-23 17:06:34 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.659°N 94.987°W
Depth
8.90 km (5.53 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 15km NE of San Jeronimo Ixtepec, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atqq

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour