#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 74km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 74km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai3n

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-09-08 14:44:54 UTC
2017-09-08 08:44:54 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.594°N 94.425°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 37km WSW of Paredon, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 37km WSW of Paredon, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai3c

Time
2017-09-08 14:25:02 UTC
2017-09-08 08:25:02 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.951°N 94.210°W
Depth
62.77 km (39.00 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 72km SW of Tres Picos, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 72km SW of Tres Picos, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai1z

Time
2017-09-08 12:46:04 UTC
2017-09-08 06:46:04 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.348°N 93.953°W
Depth
66.08 km (41.06 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 84km SW of Paredon, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 84km SW of Paredon, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai1k

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-09-08 12:06:19 UTC
2017-09-08 06:06:19 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.494°N 94.420°W
Depth
64.61 km (40.15 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 63km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 63km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai1f

Time
2017-09-08 12:03:30 UTC
2017-09-08 06:03:30 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.669°N 94.752°W
Depth
34.52 km (21.45 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 94km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 94km SSW of Paredon, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai17

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-09-08 11:51:49 UTC
2017-09-08 05:51:49 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.260°N 94.251°W
Depth
43.78 km (27.20 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 20km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 20km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai11

Time
2017-09-08 11:43:12 UTC
2017-09-08 05:43:12 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.058°N 94.579°W
Depth
67.60 km (42.00 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 49km SSE of San Mateo del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 49km SSE of San Mateo del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ai0u

Time
2017-09-08 11:25:55 UTC
2017-09-08 05:25:55 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.799°N 94.788°W
Depth
32.83 km (20.40 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 68km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 68km SSW of Paredon, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahzl

Time
2017-09-08 09:10:24 UTC
2017-09-08 03:10:24 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.514°N 94.208°W
Depth
79.29 km (49.27 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 70km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 70km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahzj

Time
2017-09-08 09:08:19 UTC
2017-09-08 03:08:19 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.609°N 94.533°W
Depth
39.64 km (24.63 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 79km SW of Tres Picos, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 79km SW of Tres Picos, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahz5

Time
2017-09-08 08:34:36 UTC
2017-09-08 02:34:36 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.281°N 93.969°W
Depth
69.63 km (43.27 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 62km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 62km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahyk

Time
2017-09-08 07:59:59 UTC
2017-09-08 01:59:59 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.672°N 94.562°W
Depth
56.34 km (35.01 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour