#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 171km W of Saumlaki, Indonesia

Time
2017-10-21 20:25:26 UTC
2017-10-22 05:25:26 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
8.190°S 129.780°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 171km W of Saumlaki, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avbq

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 8km E of Santiago Jamiltepec, Mexico

Time
2017-10-21 16:59:01 UTC
2017-10-21 10:59:01 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.284°N 97.741°W
Depth
58.81 km (36.54 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 8km E of Santiago Jamiltepec, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000av9b

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 68km NE of Norsup, Vanuatu

Time
2017-10-21 16:35:37 UTC
2017-10-22 03:35:37 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
15.672°S 167.872°E
Depth
116.29 km (72.26 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 68km NE of Norsup, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000av8z

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 76km E of Namie, Japan

Time
2017-10-21 16:25:51 UTC
2017-10-22 01:25:51 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
37.377°N 141.860°E
Depth
32.30 km (20.07 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 76km E of Namie, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000av8q

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 148km ENE of Hasaki, Japan

Time
2017-10-21 15:50:54 UTC
2017-10-22 00:50:54 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
36.018°N 142.445°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 148km ENE of Hasaki, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000av7z

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 102km E of Olonkinbyen, Svalbard and Jan Mayen

Time
2017-10-21 12:56:43 UTC
2017-10-21 12:56:43 +00:00 at epicenter
Location
70.866°N 5.910°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 102km E of Olonkinbyen, Svalbard and Jan Mayen

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000av6h

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 196km W of Tual, Indonesia

Time
2017-10-21 01:31:24 UTC
2017-10-21 10:31:24 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
5.873°S 130.991°E
Depth
102.52 km (63.70 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 196km W of Tual, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000av1v

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 265km N of Tobelo, Indonesia

Time
2017-10-21 01:32:14 UTC
2017-10-21 10:32:14 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
4.123°N 127.868°E
Depth
62.30 km (38.71 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 265km N of Tobelo, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000av1y

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 288km NNE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Time
2017-10-20 20:23:14 UTC
2017-10-20 08:23:14 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.112°S 178.091°W
Depth
614.11 km (381.59 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 288km NNE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000auw4

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 277km SSW of `Ohonua, Tonga

Time
2017-10-20 13:06:18 UTC
2017-10-20 01:06:18 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
23.703°S 175.819°W
Depth
82.75 km (51.42 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 277km SSW of `Ohonua, Tonga

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000auk2

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 121km SE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

Time
2017-10-20 10:36:50 UTC
2017-10-19 22:36:50 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
30.096°S 177.082°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 121km SE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000auii

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 148km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

Time
2017-10-20 09:55:59 UTC
2017-10-19 21:55:59 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
30.478°S 177.253°W
Depth
20.04 km (12.45 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 148km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000auhb

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 187km ENE of Anatahan, Northern Mariana Islands

Time
2017-10-20 09:31:09 UTC
2017-10-20 19:31:09 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
17.004°N 147.290°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 187km ENE of Anatahan, Northern Mariana Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000auh9

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southwest of Africa

Time
2017-10-20 09:29:17 UTC
2017-10-20 10:29:17 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
52.306°S 15.495°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southwest of Africa

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000auh8

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour