#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 134km SE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

Time
2017-11-19 03:28:44 UTC
2017-11-19 12:28:44 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
32.222°N 140.815°E
Depth
40.23 km (25.00 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 134km SE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000br8j

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 78km NNE of Tobelo, Indonesia

Time
2017-11-19 03:15:47 UTC
2017-11-19 12:15:47 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
2.398°N 128.243°E
Depth
47.70 km (29.64 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 78km NNE of Tobelo, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000br8g

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 70km NNE of Tobelo, Indonesia

Time
2017-11-18 19:13:07 UTC
2017-11-19 04:13:07 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
2.355°N 128.145°E
Depth
42.85 km (26.63 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 70km NNE of Tobelo, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000br4g

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 19km SE of Ixhuatan, Mexico

Time
2017-11-18 19:17:35 UTC
2017-11-18 13:17:35 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.221°N 94.364°W
Depth
69.25 km (43.03 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 19km SE of Ixhuatan, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000br4h

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 76km N of Tobelo, Indonesia

Time
2017-11-18 18:36:43 UTC
2017-11-19 03:36:43 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
2.407°N 128.144°E
Depth
26.90 km (16.71 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 76km N of Tobelo, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000br3s

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 79km SSW of Tres Picos, Mexico

Time
2017-11-18 17:07:25 UTC
2017-11-18 11:07:25 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.216°N 93.851°W
Depth
60.67 km (37.70 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 79km SSW of Tres Picos, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000br2b

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 73km NNE of Tobelo, Indonesia

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – V

Time
2017-11-18 16:07:02 UTC
2017-11-19 01:07:02 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
2.382°N 128.144°E
Depth
20.30 km (12.61 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 73km NNE of Tobelo, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000br1i

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #news, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 136km SW of Merizo Village, Guam

Time
2017-11-18 13:02:21 UTC
2017-11-18 23:02:21 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
12.445°N 143.733°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 136km SW of Merizo Village, Guam

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bqzj

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour