#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 67km N of Namuac, Philippines

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 67km N of Namuac, Philippines
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vnh

Time
2017-05-27 00:54:24 UTC
2017-05-27 08:54:24 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
19.224°N 121.186°E
Depth
35.56 km (22.10 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 54km SE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 54km SE of Pondaguitan, Philippines
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vls

Time
2017-05-26 22:32:57 UTC
2017-05-27 06:32:57 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
5.959°N 126.463°E
Depth
47.03 km (29.22 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 18km NNE of Port-Olry, Vanuatu

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 18km NNE of Port-Olry, Vanuatu
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vlr

Time
2017-05-26 22:32:07 UTC
2017-05-27 09:32:07 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
14.892°S 167.104°E
Depth
100.15 km (62.23 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vkq

Time
2017-05-26 19:29:45 UTC
2017-05-27 04:29:45 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
7.451°S 128.232°E
Depth
149.20 km (92.71 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 25km NNW of Karakenja, Tajikistan

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 25km NNW of Karakenja, Tajikistan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vkk

Time
2017-05-26 19:09:19 UTC
2017-05-27 00:09:19 +05:00 at epicenter
Location
39.445°N 71.403°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 97km SSW of Acajutla, El Salvador

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 97km SSW of Acajutla, El Salvador
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vh6

Time
2017-05-26 15:23:38 UTC
2017-05-26 09:23:38 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
12.761°N 90.127°W
Depth
47.50 km (29.52 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 79km S of La Libertad, El Salvador

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 79km S of La Libertad, El Salvador
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vh0

Time
2017-05-26 15:01:55 UTC
2017-05-26 09:01:55 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
12.776°N 89.421°W
Depth
59.54 km (37.00 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 45km S of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 45km S of Ndoi Island, Fiji
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vfc

Time
2017-05-26 06:27:30 UTC
2017-05-25 18:27:30 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
21.058°S 178.674°W
Depth
559.95 km (347.94 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 11km W of Babo-Pangulo, Philippines

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 11km W of Babo-Pangulo, Philippines
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008vb2

DYFI? – V

Time
2017-05-25 14:27:06 UTC
2017-05-25 22:27:06 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
15.078°N 120.406°E
Depth
92.97 km (57.77 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 114km SSW of Padangsidempuan, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 114km SSW of Padangsidempuan, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008v9l

Time
2017-05-25 10:45:29 UTC
2017-05-25 17:45:29 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
0.407°N 98.884°E
Depth
61.60 km (38.28 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 208km N of Tobelo, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 208km N of Tobelo, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008v9d

Time
2017-05-25 08:22:54 UTC
2017-05-25 17:22:54 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
3.610°N 128.097°E
Depth
130.99 km (81.39 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Western Indian-Antarctic Ridge

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Western Indian-Antarctic Ridge
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008v94

Time
2017-05-25 06:33:58 UTC
2017-05-25 14:33:58 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
49.449°S 121.360°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour