#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 285km NNE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

Time
2017-10-19 22:18:54 UTC
2017-10-19 10:18:54 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
26.986°S 176.548°W
Depth
23.67 km (14.71 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 285km NNE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000aueg

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 59km WNW of Sinabang, Indonesia

Time
2017-10-19 21:18:45 UTC
2017-10-20 04:18:45 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
2.665°N 95.873°E
Depth
31.20 km (19.39 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 59km WNW of Sinabang, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000aud4

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 204km ENE of Anatahan, Northern Mariana Islands

Time
2017-10-19 18:05:57 UTC
2017-10-20 04:05:57 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
16.992°N 147.469°E
Depth
33.73 km (20.96 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 204km ENE of Anatahan, Northern Mariana Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000au91

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 168km E of Naze, Japan

ShakeMap – III

Time
2017-10-19 09:02:01 UTC
2017-10-19 18:02:01 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
28.321°N 131.202°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 168km E of Naze, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000au13

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 158km NNE of Gisborne, New Zealand

Time
2017-10-19 07:44:23 UTC
2017-10-19 19:44:23 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
37.407°S 178.882°E
Depth
29.09 km (18.08 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 158km NNE of Gisborne, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000au09

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 158km NNE of Gisborne, New Zealand

Time
2017-10-19 07:44:23 UTC
2017-10-19 19:44:23 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
37.407°S 178.882°E
Depth
29.09 km (18.08 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 158km NNE of Gisborne, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000au09

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia

Time
2017-10-19 07:08:59 UTC
2017-10-19 07:08:59 UTC at epicenter
Location
7.374°S 128.583°E
Depth
126.67 km (78.71 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000atzw

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 16km WSW of Fuerte, Philippines

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-10-19 07:06:28 UTC
2017-10-19 15:06:28 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
17.476°N 120.222°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 16km WSW of Fuerte, Philippines

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000atzv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 81km ESE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Time
2017-10-19 06:52:25 UTC
2017-10-19 14:52:25 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
6.113°N 126.875°E
Depth
120.45 km (74.84 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 81km ESE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000atzk

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

Time
2017-10-19 06:45:02 UTC
2017-10-19 03:45:02 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
33.836°N 38.835°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000atzg

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 72km W of Anchor Point, Alaska

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-10-19 05:35:37 UTC
2017-10-18 20:35:37 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
59.754°N 153.151°W
Depth
103.50 km (64.31 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 72km W of Anchor Point, Alaska

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/ak17082078

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 131km N of Lae, Papua New Guinea

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – III

Time
2017-10-18 16:44:36 UTC
2017-10-19 02:44:36 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.551°S 147.192°E
Depth
202.32 km (125.72 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 131km N of Lae, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000atrw

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 64km SE of Mehriz, Iran

Time
2017-10-18 14:37:18 UTC
2017-10-18 18:07:18 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
31.127°N 54.848°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 64km SE of Mehriz, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000atqg

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 71km SSW of Bilungala, Indonesia

Time
2017-10-18 13:40:55 UTC
2017-10-18 21:40:55 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.192°S 122.918°E
Depth
87.15 km (54.15 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 71km SSW of Bilungala, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000atq3

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour