#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 56km SSW of Kahale, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-20 16:25:12 UTC
2017-09-21 00:25:12 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
10.140°S 118.849°E
Depth
12.56 km (7.80 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 56km SSW of Kahale, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arxl

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 281km ESE of Kamaishi, Japan

ShakeMap – III DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-20 16:37:16 UTC
2017-09-21 02:37:16 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
37.982°N 144.669°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 281km ESE of Kamaishi, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arxv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southern East Pacific Rise

Time
2017-09-20 14:42:08 UTC
2017-09-20 06:42:08 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
17.935°S 114.121°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southern East Pacific Rise

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arvu

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 77km SSE of Hualian, Taiwan

Time
2017-09-20 14:29:56 UTC
2017-09-20 22:29:56 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
23.293°N 121.757°E
Depth
22.03 km (13.69 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 77km SSE of Hualian, Taiwan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arvi

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 263km NE of Sorong, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-20 12:25:55 UTC
2017-09-20 21:25:55 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
1.085°N 132.585°E
Depth
36.12 km (22.44 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 263km NE of Sorong, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arkq

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 51km SSW of Pijijiapan, Mexico

Time
2017-09-20 10:39:28 UTC
2017-09-20 04:39:28 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.272°N 93.419°W
Depth
57.48 km (35.72 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 51km SSW of Pijijiapan, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arj1

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Izu Islands, Japan region

Time
2017-09-20 09:01:56 UTC
2017-09-20 18:01:56 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
30.573°N 141.034°E
Depth
51.74 km (32.15 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Izu Islands, Japan region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arig

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 27km ENE of Arequipa, Peru

Time
2017-09-20 05:26:08 UTC
2017-09-20 00:26:08 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
16.275°S 71.316°W
Depth
92.59 km (57.53 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 27km ENE of Arequipa, Peru

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arh1

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 15km ESE of San Mateo del Mar, Mexico

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-09-20 03:28:05 UTC
2017-09-19 21:28:05 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.144°N 94.872°W
Depth
48.73 km (30.28 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 15km ESE of San Mateo del Mar, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000argd

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 33km E of Blenheim, New Zealand

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-20 02:42:10 UTC
2017-09-20 14:42:10 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
41.509°S 174.357°E
Depth
24.36 km (15.14 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 33km E of Blenheim, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arfw

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 4km ESE of Acatenango, Guatemala

Time
2017-09-20 02:37:35 UTC
2017-09-19 20:37:35 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
14.530°N 90.907°W
Depth
177.24 km (110.13 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 4km ESE of Acatenango, Guatemala

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arfs

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 256km W of Auckland Island, New Zealand

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – III

Time
2017-09-20 01:43:30 UTC
2017-09-20 12:43:30 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
50.371°S 162.550°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 256km W of Auckland Island, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arel

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 123km SW of Aitape, Papua New Guinea

Time
2017-09-20 00:44:54 UTC
2017-09-20 10:44:54 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
3.901°S 141.534°E
Depth
61.96 km (38.50 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 123km SW of Aitape, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000are4

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 59km NNE of Kerman, Iran

Time
2017-09-20 00:08:15 UTC
2017-09-20 03:38:15 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
30.736°N 57.405°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 59km NNE of Kerman, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ardv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 15km SW of San Dionisio del Mar, Mexico

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-09-19 23:11:34 UTC
2017-09-19 17:11:34 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.218°N 94.837°W
Depth
64.79 km (40.26 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 15km SW of San Dionisio del Mar, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arch

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour