#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a8mw

Time
2017-08-16 02:27:31 UTC
2017-08-16 00:27:31 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
45.614°N 27.729°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 1km NE of Murghob, Tajikistan

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 1km NE of Murghob, Tajikistan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a8m9

Time
2017-08-15 22:49:43 UTC
2017-08-16 03:49:43 +05:00 at epicenter
Location
38.178°N 73.974°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 81km W of Coquimbo, Chile

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 81km W of Coquimbo, Chile
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a8iw

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – III

Time
2017-08-15 19:03:21 UTC
2017-08-15 14:03:21 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
29.984°S 72.185°W
Depth
4.93 km (3.06 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 135km SSW of Gataivai, Samoa

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 135km SSW of Gataivai, Samoa
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a8bb

Time
2017-08-15 06:01:44 UTC
2017-08-14 18:01:44 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
14.804°S 173.073°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – 132km SSW of Gataivai, Samoa

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – 132km SSW of Gataivai, Samoa
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pt17227000

Time
2017-08-15 06:01:47 UTC
2017-08-14 18:01:47 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
14.839°S 172.956°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 168km E of Raoul Island, New Zealand

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 168km E of Raoul Island, New Zealand
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a8ba

Time
2017-08-15 05:07:36 UTC
2017-08-14 17:07:36 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
29.536°S 176.195°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – Papua, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – Papua, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a88s

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV

Time
2017-08-14 23:49:29 UTC
2017-08-14 23:49:29 UTC at epicenter
Location
3.863°S 140.233°E
Depth
36.47 km (22.66 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 122km NNW of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 122km NNW of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a888

Time
2017-08-14 22:11:47 UTC
2017-08-14 18:11:47 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.405°N 65.248°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 177km ESE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 177km ESE of Raoul Island, New Zealand
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a84b

Time
2017-08-14 17:41:46 UTC
2017-08-14 05:41:46 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
29.745°S 176.157°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 212km NNW of Saumlaki, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 212km NNW of Saumlaki, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a81h

Time
2017-08-14 15:29:38 UTC
2017-08-15 00:29:38 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
6.187°S 130.553°E
Depth
126.77 km (78.77 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 2km ENE of Shiroi, Japan

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 2km ENE of Shiroi, Japan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a7zp

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-08-14 09:11:34 UTC
2017-08-14 18:11:34 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
35.807°N 140.093°E
Depth
109.71 km (68.17 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 159km E of Raoul Island, New Zealand

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 159km E of Raoul Island, New Zealand
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000a7yz

Time
2017-08-14 07:33:14 UTC
2017-08-13 19:33:14 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
29.283°S 176.264°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour