#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 70km WNW of Arawa, Papua New Guinea

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 70km WNW of Arawa, Papua New Guinea
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mnp

Time
2017-02-27 11:26:29 UTC
2017-02-27 22:26:29 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
5.968°S 154.952°E
Depth
166.35 km (103.37 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 115km W of Sinabang, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 115km W of Sinabang, Indonesia
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mnm

Time
2017-02-27 11:26:24 UTC
2017-02-27 17:26:24 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
2.345°N 95.353°E
Depth
23.98 km (14.90 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 50km E of Shizunai, Japan

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 50km E of Shizunai, Japan
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mn2

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-02-27 09:10:38 UTC
2017-02-27 18:10:38 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
42.313°N 142.984°E
Depth
52.39 km (32.55 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 13km WNW of Ramechhap, Nepal

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 13km WNW of Ramechhap, Nepal
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mlv

Time
2017-02-27 04:21:42 UTC
2017-02-27 10:06:42 +05:45 at epicenter
Location
27.355°N 85.956°E
Depth
25.72 km (15.98 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 243km SE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 243km SE of Hachijo-jima, Japan
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mly

Time
2017-02-27 04:32:44 UTC
2017-02-27 13:32:44 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
31.644°N 141.760°E
Depth
24.40 km (15.16 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 20km NNE of Ramechhap, Nepal

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 20km NNE of Ramechhap, Nepal
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mll

Time
2017-02-27 03:37:46 UTC
2017-02-27 09:22:46 +05:45 at epicenter
Location
27.496°N 86.169°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 100km SSE of Vilyuchinsk, Russia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 100km SSE of Vilyuchinsk, Russia
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mks

Time
2017-02-27 01:21:23 UTC
2017-02-27 12:21:23 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
52.101°N 158.985°E
Depth
65.61 km (40.77 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 5km SW of Cevicos, Dominican Republic

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 5km SW of Cevicos, Dominican Republic
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mkq

DYFI? – V

Time
2017-02-27 01:04:51 UTC
2017-02-26 21:04:51 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.966°N 70.013°W
Depth
60.29 km (37.46 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 11km WSW of Cevicos, Dominican Republic

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 11km WSW of Cevicos, Dominican Republic
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/at00om0do3

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-02-27 01:04:51 UTC
2017-02-26 21:04:51 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.957°N 70.079°W
Depth
65.00 km (40.39 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 214km NW of Tobelo, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 214km NW of Tobelo, Indonesia
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mkk

Time
2017-02-27 00:03:19 UTC
2017-02-27 08:03:19 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
3.291°N 126.865°E
Depth
75.77 km (47.08 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 191km E of Chichi-shima, Japan

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 191km E of Chichi-shima, Japan
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mka

Time
2017-02-26 23:17:08 UTC
2017-02-27 09:17:08 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
26.852°N 144.123°E
Depth
16.68 km (10.36 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 56km SSW of Bengkulu, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 56km SSW of Bengkulu, Indonesia
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008miw

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-02-26 15:22:00 UTC
2017-02-26 22:22:00 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
4.255°S 102.026°E
Depth
50.36 km (31.29 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 32km ENE of Iwaki, Japan

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 32km ENE of Iwaki, Japan
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008mit

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-02-26 15:03:33 UTC
2017-02-27 00:03:33 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
37.123°N 141.238°E
Depth
45.68 km (28.38 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour