#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #USGS #EarthTwerk, 4.5M+, alerts, Breaking News alerts, DDNews, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, news, Past Hour, The Big One, USGS, USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 53km WSW of Ciudad Cortes, Costa Rica

DYFI? – III Time 2017-11-14 21:21:22 UTC 2017-11-14 15:21:22 -06:00 at epicenter Location 8.762°N 83.967°W Depth 6.21 km (3.86 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 53km WSW of Ciudad Cortes, Costa Rica https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bnjg #EarthTwerk USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #USGS #EarthTwerk, 4.5M+, alerts, Breaking News alerts, DDNews, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, news, Past Hour, The Big One, USGS, USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 107km ESE of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

Time 2017-11-14 20:53:13 UTC 2017-11-14 08:53:13 -12:00 at epicenter Location 31.772°S 177.834°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 107km ESE of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bnip #EarthTwerk USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #USGS #EarthTwerk, 4.5M+, alerts, Breaking News alerts, DDNews, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, news, Past Hour, The Big One, USGS, USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 60km W of Masachapa, Nicaragua

DYFI? – III Time 2017-11-14 19:46:29 UTC 2017-11-14 13:46:29 -06:00 at epicenter Location 11.696°N 87.059°W Depth 38.69 km (24.04 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 60km W of Masachapa, Nicaragua https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bngv #EarthTwerk USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #USGS #EarthTwerk, 4.5M+, alerts, Breaking News alerts, DDNews, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, news, Past Hour, The Big One, USGS, USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 188km W of Alofi, Niue

ShakeMap – III Time 2017-11-14 18:44:01 UTC 2017-11-14 07:44:01 -11:00 at epicenter Location 18.922°S 171.699°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 188km W of Alofi, Niue https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bnem #EarthTwerk USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, #USGS #EarthTwerk, 4.5M+, alerts, Breaking News alerts, DDNews, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, news, Past Hour, The Big One, USGS, USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 146km E of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

Time 2017-11-14 14:18:39 UTC 2017-11-14 02:18:39 -12:00 at epicenter Location 31.258°S 177.378°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) #Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 146km E of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bn8t #EarthTwerk USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour