#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 27km WSW of Canete, Chile

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-21 07:12:39 UTC
2017-09-21 03:12:39 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
37.910°S 73.683°W
Depth
6.87 km (4.27 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 27km WSW of Canete, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000asd1

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 147km WNW of Neiafu, Tonga

Time
2017-09-21 00:05:20 UTC
2017-09-20 12:05:20 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.335°S 175.342°W
Depth
223.14 km (138.65 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 147km WNW of Neiafu, Tonga

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000as7z

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 98km NNE of Kemeduran, Indonesia

ShakeMap – II

Time
2017-09-20 23:59:24 UTC
2017-09-21 07:59:24 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
6.141°S 113.003°E
Depth
588.64 km (365.76 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 98km NNE of Kemeduran, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000as7r

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 162km N of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

Time
2017-09-20 22:36:07 UTC
2017-09-21 08:36:07 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.140°S 148.002°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 162km N of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000as6n

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 162km N of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

Time
2017-09-20 22:17:24 UTC
2017-09-21 08:17:24 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.138°S 147.982°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 162km N of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000as5y

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 165km N of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

ShakeMap – IV

Time
2017-09-20 22:13:35 UTC
2017-09-21 08:13:35 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.102°S 147.866°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 165km N of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000as5x

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.4 – 85km NNW of Isangel, Vanuatu

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-20 20:09:49 UTC
2017-09-21 07:09:49 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
18.798°S 169.095°E
Depth
200.19 km (124.39 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.4 – 85km NNW of Isangel, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000as2f

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.5 – 85km NNW of Isangel, Vanuatu

Time
2017-09-20 20:09:50 UTC
2017-09-21 07:09:50 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
18.809°S 169.025°E
Depth
196.00 km (121.79 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.5 – 85km NNW of Isangel, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/at00owlhce

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 56km SSW of Kahale, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-20 16:25:12 UTC
2017-09-21 00:25:12 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
10.140°S 118.849°E
Depth
12.56 km (7.80 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 56km SSW of Kahale, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arxl

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 281km ESE of Kamaishi, Japan

ShakeMap – III DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-20 16:37:16 UTC
2017-09-21 02:37:16 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
37.982°N 144.669°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 281km ESE of Kamaishi, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arxv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southern East Pacific Rise

Time
2017-09-20 14:42:08 UTC
2017-09-20 06:42:08 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
17.935°S 114.121°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southern East Pacific Rise

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arvu

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 77km SSE of Hualian, Taiwan

Time
2017-09-20 14:29:56 UTC
2017-09-20 22:29:56 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
23.293°N 121.757°E
Depth
22.03 km (13.69 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 77km SSE of Hualian, Taiwan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arvi

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 263km NE of Sorong, Indonesia

Time
2017-09-20 12:25:55 UTC
2017-09-20 21:25:55 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
1.085°N 132.585°E
Depth
36.12 km (22.44 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 263km NE of Sorong, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arkq

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 51km SSW of Pijijiapan, Mexico

Time
2017-09-20 10:39:28 UTC
2017-09-20 04:39:28 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.272°N 93.419°W
Depth
57.48 km (35.72 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 51km SSW of Pijijiapan, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000arj1

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour