#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 8km SW of Ovalle, Chile

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 8km SW of Ovalle, Chile
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pqf

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-06-26 14:44:50 UTC
2017-06-26 10:44:50 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
30.664°S 71.254°W
Depth
53.40 km (33.18 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 4km ESE of Leof, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 4km ESE of Leof, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pq5

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-06-26 13:12:53 UTC
2017-06-26 21:12:53 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.595°S 124.665°E
Depth
23.29 km (14.47 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 37km N of Santa Monica, Philippines

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 37km N of Santa Monica, Philippines
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009ppq

Time
2017-06-26 07:41:27 UTC
2017-06-26 15:41:27 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
10.354°N 126.077°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 289km S of Punta de Burica, Panama

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 289km S of Punta de Burica, Panama
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009ppm

Time
2017-06-26 06:59:05 UTC
2017-06-26 00:59:05 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
5.412°N 82.856°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 47km SE of Gharm, Tajikistan

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 47km SE of Gharm, Tajikistan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pp8

Time
2017-06-26 04:11:39 UTC
2017-06-26 09:11:39 +05:00 at epicenter
Location
38.742°N 70.779°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 44km N of `Alaqahdari-ye Kiran wa Munjan, Afghanistan

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 44km N of `Alaqahdari-ye Kiran wa Munjan, Afghanistan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pnr

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-06-25 23:30:39 UTC
2017-06-26 04:00:39 +04:30 at epicenter
Location
36.422°N 70.704°E
Depth
204.38 km (127.00 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 112km ESE of Inarajan Village, Guam

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 112km ESE of Inarajan Village, Guam
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pn2

Time
2017-06-25 20:29:37 UTC
2017-06-26 06:29:37 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
12.914°N 145.722°E
Depth
36.80 km (22.87 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.2 – 209km NW of Nuku`alofa, Tonga

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.2 – 209km NW of Nuku`alofa, Tonga
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pmr

ShakeMap – IV

Time
2017-06-25 17:42:30 UTC
2017-06-25 05:42:30 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
19.666°S 176.463°W
Depth
38.27 km (23.78 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 120km WNW of Sabang, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 120km WNW of Sabang, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pmk

Time
2017-06-25 15:44:16 UTC
2017-06-25 21:44:16 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
6.269°N 94.295°E
Depth
82.02 km (50.96 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 66km SSE of Amukta Island, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 66km SSE of Amukta Island, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009plg

Time
2017-06-25 08:47:05 UTC
2017-06-24 21:47:05 -11:00 at epicenter
Location
51.976°N 170.753°W
Depth
36.18 km (22.48 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 94km S of Sarangani, Philippines

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 94km S of Sarangani, Philippines
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pld

Time
2017-06-25 07:36:48 UTC
2017-06-25 15:36:48 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
4.560°N 125.591°E
Depth
150.58 km (93.57 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 13km NNW of Kasiguncu, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 13km NNW of Kasiguncu, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009pla

Time
2017-06-25 06:30:25 UTC
2017-06-25 14:30:25 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
1.307°S 120.626°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour