#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 98km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 98km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009xp9

Time
2017-07-18 20:18:40 UTC
2017-07-19 07:18:40 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
53.283°N 171.910°E
Depth
24.90 km (15.47 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 157km WSW of Attu Station, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 157km WSW of Attu Station, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/at00otaz2x

Time
2017-07-18 20:18:33 UTC
2017-07-19 07:18:33 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
52.521°N 170.912°E
Depth
31.00 km (19.26 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 69km E of Nikol’skoye, Russia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 69km E of Nikol’skoye, Russia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009xb7

Time
2017-07-18 06:02:39 UTC
2017-07-18 17:02:39 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
55.250°N 167.085°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.4 – 98km WNW of Camana, Peru

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.4 – 98km WNW of Camana, Peru
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x7r

ShakeMap – V DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-07-18 02:05:19 UTC
2017-07-17 21:05:19 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
16.402°S 73.603°W
Depth
44.05 km (27.37 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – Komandorskiye Ostrova, Russia region

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – Komandorskiye Ostrova, Russia region
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x7m

Time
2017-07-18 01:51:37 UTC
2017-07-18 01:51:37 UTC at epicenter
Location
55.353°N 166.677°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 222km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 222km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x6j

Time
2017-07-18 01:06:36 UTC
2017-07-18 12:06:36 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
53.748°N 170.214°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 127km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 127km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x5d

Time
2017-07-17 23:57:43 UTC
2017-07-18 10:57:43 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
53.264°N 171.417°E
Depth
23.40 km (14.54 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 252km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 252km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x5b

Time
2017-07-18 00:26:24 UTC
2017-07-18 11:26:24 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
54.088°N 169.410°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 95km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 95km WNW of Attu Station, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x4p

Time
2017-07-17 23:52:49 UTC
2017-07-18 10:52:49 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
53.227°N 171.902°E
Depth
24.90 km (15.47 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 235km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 235km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x4l

Time
2017-07-17 23:49:29 UTC
2017-07-18 10:49:29 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
54.317°N 169.320°E
Depth
19.78 km (12.29 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 7.4 – 201km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

Earthquake Detected! – M 7.4 – 201km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009x42

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VII DYFI? – I

Time
2017-07-17 23:34:13 UTC
2017-07-18 10:34:13 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
54.467°N 168.859°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 7.4 – 233km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

Earthquake Detected! – M 7.4 – 233km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/at00ot9dh6

Time
2017-07-17 23:34:18 UTC
2017-07-18 10:34:18 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
54.187°N 169.165°E
Depth
48.00 km (29.83 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 291km N of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 291km N of Ndoi Island, Fiji
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009wx1

Time
2017-07-17 12:08:54 UTC
2017-07-17 00:08:54 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.034°S 178.396°W
Depth
590.85 km (367.14 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 185km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 185km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20009wwq

Time
2017-07-17 11:23:01 UTC
2017-07-17 22:23:01 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
54.606°N 168.691°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour