#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 93km W of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 93km W of Kirakira, Solomon Islands
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008l93

Time
2017-04-27 09:31:18 UTC
2017-04-27 20:31:18 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
10.401°S 161.065°E
Depth
45.65 km (28.37 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 38km SW of Valparaiso, Chile

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 38km SW of Valparaiso, Chile
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008l8p

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-04-27 08:24:40 UTC
2017-04-27 03:24:40 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
33.257°S 71.947°W
Depth
20.87 km (12.97 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 43km SW of Valparaiso, Chile

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 43km SW of Valparaiso, Chile
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008l82

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-04-27 05:09:22 UTC
2017-04-27 00:09:22 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
33.292°S 71.979°W
Depth
20.06 km (12.46 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 189km SSW of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 189km SSW of Ndoi Island, Fiji
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008l5y

Time
2017-04-26 22:25:19 UTC
2017-04-26 10:25:19 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
22.145°S 179.584°W
Depth
574.18 km (356.78 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 103km ENE of Iquique, Chile

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 103km ENE of Iquique, Chile
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008l3j

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-04-26 18:12:32 UTC
2017-04-26 14:12:32 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.704°S 69.321°W
Depth
109.03 km (67.75 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 39km SSE of Tobelo, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 39km SSE of Tobelo, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008kxh

Time
2017-04-26 04:52:02 UTC
2017-04-26 13:52:02 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
1.381°N 128.108°E
Depth
96.51 km (59.97 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 282km NNW of Scott Island Bank, Antarctica

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 282km NNW of Scott Island Bank, Antarctica
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008kv0

Time
2017-04-25 21:20:27 UTC
2017-04-26 09:20:27 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
65.005°S 177.858°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 81km SW of Sand Point, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 81km SW of Sand Point, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008krp

Time
2017-04-25 17:23:44 UTC
2017-04-25 08:23:44 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
54.898°N 161.525°W
Depth
113.23 km (70.36 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 55km SE of Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 55km SE of Santiago de Cuba, Cuba
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us10008kpi

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-04-25 14:42:58 UTC
2017-04-25 09:42:58 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.646°N 75.471°W
Depth
23.35 km (14.51 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour