#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 90km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

Time
2017-12-12 08:53:21 UTC
2017-12-12 02:53:21 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.274°N 94.180°W
Depth
44.66 km (27.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 90km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3al

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 56km NNE of Kerman, Iran

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VII DYFI? – III

Time
2017-12-12 08:43:18 UTC
2017-12-12 12:13:18 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
30.756°N 57.290°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.9 – 56km NNE of Kerman, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c3ag

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 2km N of Gunungwaru Satu, Indonesia

Time
2017-12-12 02:23:09 UTC
2017-12-12 09:23:09 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
7.220°S 107.050°E
Depth
94.67 km (58.83 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 2km N of Gunungwaru Satu, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c35s

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 111km WNW of Iquique, Chile

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – III DYFI? – VI

Time
2017-12-11 19:00:55 UTC
2017-12-11 14:00:55 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.721°S 71.070°W
Depth
7.61 km (4.73 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 111km WNW of Iquique, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c2xt

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 55km SSW of Sola, Vanuatu

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV

Time
2017-12-11 17:29:12 UTC
2017-12-12 04:29:12 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
14.365°S 167.397°E
Depth
204.30 km (126.95 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 55km SSW of Sola, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c2vg

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 121km E of Port Blair, India

Time
2017-12-11 16:49:49 UTC
2017-12-11 22:49:49 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
11.808°N 93.852°E
Depth
139.83 km (86.89 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 121km E of Port Blair, India

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c2v8

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – Iran-Iraq border region

Time
2017-12-11 14:42:40 UTC
2017-12-11 14:42:40 UTC at epicenter
Location
35.019°N 45.734°E
Depth
12.99 km (8.07 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – Iran-Iraq border region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c2ug

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#alerts, #BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthquakeAlert, #EarthTwerk, #news, #NewsDog, #USGS, #WorldNews

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 30km SW of Halabjah, Iraq

DYFI? – V

Time
2017-12-11 14:09:56 UTC
2017-12-11 17:09:56 +03:00 at epicenter
Location
35.002°N 45.728°E
Depth
11.66 km (7.25 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 30km SW of Halabjah, Iraq

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000c2ue

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour