#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 95km E of Shikotan, Russia

Time
2017-10-23 21:26:19 UTC
2017-10-24 07:26:19 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
43.959°N 147.884°E
Depth
49.00 km (30.45 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 95km E of Shikotan, Russia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000aw4g

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – South Pacific Ocean

Time
2017-10-23 21:20:25 UTC
2017-10-23 12:20:25 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
26.511°S 141.507°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – South Pacific Ocean

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000aw4h

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 61km NNE of Provideniya, Russia

Time
2017-10-23 18:50:04 UTC
2017-10-24 06:50:04 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
64.899°N 172.824°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 61km NNE of Provideniya, Russia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000aw12

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southwest of Africa

Time
2017-10-23 17:54:28 UTC
2017-10-23 18:54:28 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
52.420°S 16.949°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – Southwest of Africa

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000aw0d

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 12km NNE of Calapan, Philippines

Time
2017-10-23 15:28:45 UTC
2017-10-23 23:28:45 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
13.512°N 121.238°E
Depth
107.10 km (66.55 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 12km NNE of Calapan, Philippines

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avxb

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – Southwest of Africa

Time
2017-10-23 14:42:43 UTC
2017-10-23 15:42:43 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
52.368°S 16.898°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – Southwest of Africa

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avwk

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 151km SSW of Mohean, India

Time
2017-10-23 14:23:45 UTC
2017-10-23 20:23:45 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
6.801°N 92.597°E
Depth
30.49 km (18.95 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 151km SSW of Mohean, India

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avwb

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – Southwest of Africa

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I

Time
2017-10-23 08:32:32 UTC
2017-10-23 09:32:32 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
52.351°S 16.745°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – Southwest of Africa

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avue

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – Southwest of Africa

Time
2017-10-23 08:32:32 UTC
2017-10-23 09:32:32 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
52.351°S 16.745°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 6.0 – Southwest of Africa

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avue

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 81km WSW of San Antonio, Chile

DYFI? – V

Time
2017-10-23 03:21:15 UTC
2017-10-22 22:21:15 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
33.896°S 72.421°W
Depth
15.35 km (9.54 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 81km WSW of San Antonio, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avta

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 80km N of Minab, Iran

Time
2017-10-23 00:24:18 UTC
2017-10-23 03:54:18 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
27.872°N 57.129°E
Depth
34.10 km (21.19 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 80km N of Minab, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avsx

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Southwest of Africa

Time
2017-10-22 19:08:39 UTC
2017-10-22 20:08:39 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
52.229°S 17.011°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – Southwest of Africa

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avrh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 2km ESE of Putol, Philippines

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-10-22 14:21:00 UTC
2017-10-22 22:21:00 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
13.985°N 120.752°E
Depth
203.25 km (126.29 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 2km ESE of Putol, Philippines

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avnl

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 43km NW of Mpanda, Tanzania

Time
2017-10-22 06:05:13 UTC
2017-10-22 09:05:13 +03:00 at epicenter
Location
6.111°S 30.747°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 43km NW of Mpanda, Tanzania

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avii

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 14km WSW of Kaikoura, New Zealand

Time
2017-10-22 04:10:58 UTC
2017-10-22 16:10:58 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
42.452°S 173.513°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 14km WSW of Kaikoura, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us1000avga

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour